Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1421 State Route 703
Celina, OH 45885
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Celina

# 1 of 3 hotels in Celina
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff very accomodating and friendlyt
The inside door latch and trim was broken which at first made me feel uneasy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was easy to find. Room was very adequate and clean for what we needed. Coffee was great in the am in the lobby.
noththing
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
August 2, 2015
The hotel is very close to Grand Lake and from one side of the building, the lake was visible from the room. For the price, I guess it was what one would expect. The room was in good repair and we didn't notice a lot of noise from the surrounding rooms.
Kathleen from Toledo, OH
June 5, 2015
9.0
Location, view, staff and nice continental breakfast.
Outside metalwork needed painting and rooms a bit dated.

Nice view of the lake.

Couple
Joseph from Hartford City, IN
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the cleanest we have ever had my wife is very picky and usually has to re clean every room not this one
Solo Traveler
Rick from Campbellsville, KY
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jeanna from Charlotte, MI
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel had an amazing view of St. Mary's lake. The morning staff was so kind and friendly. It was amazing to watch her try and have a personal conversation with everyone that came into the breakfast room. Great interaction with the guest.
When we checked in that evenings person was not so happy, we had to wait 6 minutes for a person to come to the counter. She was just not friendly at all and barley said a word.

I am glad we did not base this hotel on our evening greeter. I was a very nice room, great location and the morning staff person for both the days we stayed was super kind, friendly and seemed to really enjoy her job. It left a very nice impression on us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean.
The price was pretty high for an old hotel without amenities. Also, the bed was uncomfortable and the A/C was very loud even on the lowest setting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortably furnished.
There were a bunch of loud men loitering around the motel, which made it a bit scary for a woman staying by herself.

This motel is located near the Grand Lake in Celina, OH. The room is clean and comfortably furnished, and comes with a mini-fridge and a microwave. It's a good value for the money, but it may be a bit scary for a woman to stay there by herself.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, MA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great value met our needs while traveling

friendly staff. changed our room to non-smoking upon request without hesitation

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.