Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn in Celina

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1421 State Route 703
Celina, OH 45885
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Celina

# 1 of 3 hotels in Celina
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allendale, MI
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean.
The price was pretty high for an old hotel without amenities. Also, the bed was uncomfortable and the A/C was very loud even on the lowest setting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and comfortably furnished.
There were a bunch of loud men loitering around the motel, which made it a bit scary for a woman staying by herself.

This motel is located near the Grand Lake in Celina, OH. The room is clean and comfortably furnished, and comes with a mini-fridge and a microwave. It's a good value for the money, but it may be a bit scary for a woman to stay there by herself.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, MA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great value met our needs while traveling

friendly staff. changed our room to non-smoking upon request without hesitation

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Millersburg, OH
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
LOCATION
PARKING AND ACCESS, NOT WELL MARKED (ENTER / EXIT)

HOTEL WAS FINE OVER-ALL, ROOM WAS WELL KEPT AND CLEAN. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN.

Business Traveler
Gary from West Lafayette, IN
December 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Had beautifulview and pretty good breakfast.
There was a musty smell coming from the heater when I turned it on.
Couple
George from Columbus, IN
August 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Beautiful View
No meat on breakfast bar

Great staff, and view

Verified Hotel Guest from Laotto, IN
August 13, 2013
5.0
The view to St. Mary's lake was wonderful.
Rooms need updating. It was sufficient for our needs the evening we stayed there.
Kim from Lima, OH
July 7, 2013
7.0
The people were amazing and the view was breathtaking.
The only thing I didn't like was that checkout was at 11:00 and at 930 housekeeping came and knocked in the door and I said we are still in here. As for we were in bed and they still opened the door and walked partly in. Thank god we were decent.
Senior Travelers
Albert from Earlville, IA
July 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
I BOOKED A NONSMOKING KING BED. THEY PUT US IN A SMOKING ROOM AND I AM ALERGIC TO SMOKE. WE WERE THEN PUT IN A QUEEN BED. I PAID
xxx ON LINE, BUT WHEN THEY GAVE US A PRINT OUT OF OUR ROOM-- THE BILL SHOULD HAVE BEEN xxx.
Group Traveler
Barry from Emmaus, PA
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful setting on Grand Lake. Many eating establishments nearby in and around Celina.

Accommodations exceeded expectations. I have already booked for an upcoming trip.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg