Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
4107 Pine Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 25 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dale from Encino, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice, food was OK, the room was clean. We knew it was a 2 star rated hotel and that is what it is so there were no surprises. The bed was comfortable. Even though we didn't use or take advantage of it the room had refrig and microwave.
The room that we had was across the street from the main building where breakfast and coffee was and it was upstairs with no elevator, so if you have heavy bags or a bad knee it could be an issue. The hotel is old but it is clean and kept up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Galt, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool area is nice and clean.
Rooms are dirty and not clean properly. Bad odor coming from hallway.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I was sent to a room in a remote building. Traveling as a single female I did not feel safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Austin, TX
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The check in staff is outstanding, she provides me good information where to eat and what to do.
Aircon is belong museum level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The casino and good rates..
Staff weren't that friendly..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Seaside, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location to the casino's and the lake and manager played great music at the pool
Room was dirty shower curtain looked like it wasn't changed for months very dirty and trash on the floor manager fixed issues right away ,and the mattress was very old and uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Sophia from Dixon, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff, great room location with awesome music playing at the pool. Would definitely come back here.
Couple
Bianca from Mammoth Lakes, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very cozy and everyone was very nice, and a lot of places we have visited have really rude people.
The room was a bit small, but not that big of a deal. And the parking was also a bit tight.

This hotel exceeded my expectations and I will definitely be staying here again! Very helpful and the vibe they gave was most relaxing and loving. Thank you so much again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager is super nice :) and all the staff too!About the room: There was mold in the bathtub yuck and some smell in the entire room the first day after that everything the odor finally gone !!!Nice hotel for the price !!!!!Excellent location
I think the corners in the bathtub need some chemical for remove the mold !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.