Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
4107 Pine Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 25 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Placerville, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, location, locationSpa and Sauna during winter
parking
Group Traveler
Vipin from Mountain View, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Super-clean roomsFriendly staff, Free room upgrade on arrival even though I had not requested it.This is my second stay at this hotel in about a year and I would gladly recommend this place if you dont want to spend a lot on stay.
Nothing specific
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Lake, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Morning crew and manager where Great
Looks like a construction site, room door let light in (feels unsafe), garbage under beds. Main issue was an error, hotel booked our room to other people. My guest had a rude awaking at night by other guest and night crew.
Nischal from San Jose, CA
January 6, 2015
5.0
small & cosy
room could not be locked so they shuttled around into other rooms
Couple
James from Redwood City, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing they lie about everything
The house cleaning kept placing a evenlop saying tips with her name on it sheets was never chance bathroom was never clean the hole time we were there had to go down and ask for toilet paper and towels rug look like she only did the front door then no h
Group Traveler
Jason from Sunnyvale, CA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great staff, clean, large and decent room, great location.
The room is a little dated, but clean, so I was happy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rohnert Park, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
tv microwave coffee maker with coffee fridge; everything we needed; didnt check out the sauna, so dont know about that, good breakfast too; nice people
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The guy at the desk was ok.
dirty, under construction, used soap left in the bath tub. The place looked and felt like a crack house.

Save your money. Stay away

Manzhi from Albany, CA
October 22, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg