Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4107 Pine Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 25 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly polite staff, convenient location, great price
no

I would definitely stay again

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Vacuum air water and squeegee for travelers to use on their car, bike rentals, perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very pleased with my stay. I would stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakley, CA
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
(owner/Mgr) and staff were very friendly. Proprty is going through renovations (Winter to Summer transitions; different weather/clients). Request for local trails/knowledge/directions were very helpful. Definitely worth to revisit.
Carpets were little dirty; but understanding all the foot traffic from Ski tourists and dirt that folks bring along; it is very difficult to keep it spotless depending on location; like looking for clean carpets at beach front resorts.
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Davis, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The service was excellent for a hotel of this type, and the location was fairly convenient to the Heavenly gondola and casinos.
The walls were thin and the bed was very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Price, within walking distance of lake, restaurants, shopping, casinos
Toilet clogged making clear why plunger was displayed by toilet. Breakfast served later than 8am published start time, delaying getting up to the ski slopes. Rooms located across street and half block away from office-3rd floor no elevator. Thin walls.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast, comfortable beds, clean and good central lovation
Couple
William from Placerville, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, location, locationSpa and Sauna during winter
parking
Group Traveler
Vipin from Mountain View, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Super-clean roomsFriendly staff, Free room upgrade on arrival even though I had not requested it.This is my second stay at this hotel in about a year and I would gladly recommend this place if you dont want to spend a lot on stay.
Nothing specific
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Lake, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Morning crew and manager where Great
Looks like a construction site, room door let light in (feels unsafe), garbage under beds. Main issue was an error, hotel booked our room to other people. My guest had a rude awaking at night by other guest and night crew.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.