Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
4107 Pine Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe in Lake Tahoe

# 19 of 71 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Elk Grove, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the bedding was good quality and clean, no smell to the rooms. The bathroom had tile walls, and one of the shower rods that curve outward so the curtain doesn't touch you (I hate that!). The front desk staff were very friendly - free beach passes!
the common areas were run down looking. otherwise, it was excellent

there is a pool, hot tub and a sauna! great location - off the main street, and walking distance to the beach (a couple of blocks). The guy who checked us in was very welcoming, and offered the wifi password and beach passes without us having to ask. Continental breakfast is offered by the front desk, and the space is a bit crowded, but they have tables outside with umbrellas right outside the office. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roja from Danville, CA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, free parking, free breakfast, free laundry. Also, i like their pool and jacuzzi. Walking distant to the beach
1) The occupants next room were making a lot of noise all night long. 2) The breakfast starts late (8am)

7 am breakfast would be better.

Group Traveler
Sultan from Arlington, TX
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thibault Des Vignes, Franc
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
Old equipments not clean enough

I stayed 1 night in this hotel, I'll never get back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deneke from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Exceed the star level expectation.
It would be nice to change the carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The lication was great and the staff were friendly.
The A/C did not work in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Roseville, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very close to activities, lake access, very well kept.

Best maintained hotel on the street.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
a lot of amenities
hot tub was dirty, i couldnt even see my toes. maintenance had low level of care with customer's property. the gardener just bang dirty hoses on customers' cars. my car received micro scratches

hotel is falling apart. some of the facilities did not work or maintained. towels look really old. for $--- per night, i experienced better from motels than this inn.

Senior Travelers
Genevieve from Corning, CA
July 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
3.0
The people at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is in a good location (away from the crowds).
The room was old and in desperate need of remodeling. I probably would of handled the age of the room but the carpet was VERY DIRTY!

This hotel is in desperate need of renovation. I read all the reviews and was expecting it to be much nicer then it turned out to be.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Casino Center Lake Tahoe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg