Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington

Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington

Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
632 South Pennsville Auburn Road
Carneys Point, NJ 08069

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington in Penns Grove

# 3 of 3 hotels in Penns Grove
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(4) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Solo Traveler
Alice from Shirley, MA
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
That they knew my disgust was absolutely justified.
It was absolutely horrible. Gross, smelly, and dirty. The clerk who checked me in was a moron. I had booked 4 nights but could not stay more than one and immediately booked a room across the street at the comfort inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
January 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
it was inexpensive and centrally located to the places I wanted to visit. Also it was very quiet there.
There was no ice or drinks in the vending machines.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swedesboro, NJ
January 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
The breakfast
The room was dirty, I asked the cleaning staff for vaccum so I could do it myself. The cleaning staff entered our room without permission when wasn't there and the second day the cleaning staff just walked right in. No knock. Found crack pipe in room.
Couple
Katina from Mcdonough, GA
December 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
This place is terrible..will never stay again..dirty stinks
Everything
Couple
Andrew from Penns Grove, NJ
December 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Willow Street, PA
September 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
very dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NJ
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
Rooms are dark.
Couple
Kendal from Lancaster, PA
July 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Pretty much everything, dirty bathroom, dirty sheets, terrible breakfast, sketchy location, outside was beyond overgrown, no hot water
Solo Traveler
Carol from Williamsburg, VA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
?????
Lobby; Dark, dingy, coke machine broken.Room: Found men's pants and underwear hanging on back of bathroom door.Breakfast closed at 8:30 while I was there trying to get in.Would not stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Latrobe, PA
May 22, 2015
7.0
Close to destination. Staff was friendly, room was good, not spotless and a little dated but a great rate and safe.
Having half a tank of gas stolen out of my truck the last night we were there.

We were at m&m , it was close N met our requirements for our brief stay.

Reviews of Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Carpet Inn & Suites Carneys Point/Wilmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.