Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View in Eau Claire

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View Image
2 Star
809 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Campus View in Eau Claire

Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
October 7, 2014
3.0
It was clean and nice room
There online is not good compared to in person things they could of said they didn't then was mad when I got there. Told me I could pay cash as long as they can charge my card. Then really loud the whole night with people running up and down halls.

Don't try to pay with cash. They charge ur card even though you use cash and mess your budget up badly.

Business Traveler
Lars from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean and there were many great amenities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
By reading the reviews online I was expecting a lot less then what we got. Rooms were big, newer carpet, beds were comfortable, room smelled clean, bathrooms were updated and there was a balcony that you could go outside and sit. We loved it.
The only negative thing I have to say was that we had to change rooms because the toilet wouldn't flush and in the second room we had to hold the handle down on the toilet to get it to flush. They need to upgrade the toilets.

Overall it is a great hotel to stay for the price. I wouldn't have any problem staying there again.

Business Traveler
Richard from Cedarburg, WI
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timothy from Lexington, KY
July 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfy bed
A bit on the old side, overdue for updates

Pretty average hotel at low start level. Clean enough and not dilapidated. I would try somewhere else for the $$ next time

Business Traveler
John from St Germain, WI
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
air conditioning not working

informed front desk but did not get fixed

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Mounds View, MN
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location and staff
Breakfast was horrible.

Room was cozy and comfortable.

Couple
Melissa from Mankato, MN
May 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The price was very good. The room was clean enjoy having patio doors, but very hard to open. Liked the pool was nice and breakfast was ok. Location of this hotel was perfect staff were very nice.
Our room was extremly hot and the air condtion was turned off had a hard time sleeping and patio doors were very hard to open. Contenatal breakfast was ok, but could use more fruit and few more choice of ceral.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Easy outdoor access
Lack of hot water. Maids did unacceptable work.

Hotel is generally decent, rooms are a bit out of date. Housekeeping staff is a bit lazy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, MN
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Indoor Pool was cold all times of day. Was freezing in pool area.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg