Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
809 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Campus View in Eau Claire

# 15 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to event. Breakfast is great.
The room was not updated and the mattress was very old and dirty. Also, the shower drain was extremely slow.
Business Traveler
Jaime from Rochester, MN
July 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, MN
July 7, 2015
8.0
The pools were wonderful
The ac didn't seem to cool as well as I expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Courteous staff
Bed had bugs. Sheets were unclean. Tv did not have all channels listed. Bathroom not completely clean. Breakfast items were unavailable for over half an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was goodRoom was good for what we needed
Breakfast was horrible, not much to chose from at all and very picked over.The main office is updated and nice, but the rooms themselves need major updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, WI
February 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Old and out dated. Not very clean and carpeting and bedding were dirtyOverpriced for the accommodations.
Business Traveler
John from Janesville, WI
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location and the fact there is a bar and restaurant attached to hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Perham, MN
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Clean room, comfortable bed.
The person next door was smoking outside, very close to our room. We got a lot of the smoke smell in our room. We called the desk & he said that's where people can smoke. I asked for a different room & was give a room on another floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Omro, WI
October 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
Internet was slow really slow

was worth the price

Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
October 7, 2014
3.0
It was clean and nice room
There online is not good compared to in person things they could of said they didn't then was mad when I got there. Told me I could pay cash as long as they can charge my card. Then really loud the whole night with people running up and down halls.

Don't try to pay with cash. They charge ur card even though you use cash and mess your budget up badly.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.