Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Americas Best Value Inn Campus View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
809 West Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Campus View in Eau Claire

# 14 of 22 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Withee, WI
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
January 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, IL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Central location (university, downtown, shopping), size of room, accessible balcony.
Furnishings were a bit dated, but not a major issue.
Jackie from Iona, MN
November 25, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Eau Claire, WI
October 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The wi-fi did not work in room, 105, and consequencely, went over on my data plan......
The wi-fi did not work in room, 105, and consequently, went over on my data plan...
Business Traveler
Radames from Chicago, IL
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was good
Air conditioner didn't work in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
September 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was super close to the EC campus and the price was great! Plus it has a good breakfast.
When my wife and I went to the pool, a bunch (9+) of students showed up and filled the hot tub and apparently they have full access, so we weren't able to enjoy the sauna. That's my only complaint though, so it was a pretty good stay!
Business Traveler
Sam from Deforest, WI
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
walked in and there was a fan on the air conditioning unit
that the Wi-Fi did not work after resetting it four times and the air conditioning unit was not working
Business Traveler
James from Appleton, WI
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Big Lake, MN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
very old, needs updated. No temperature dial in the room, had to adjust on the wall unit. Wall unit only had heat/ac dial, then fan high/med/low. No way to set a temperature in the room. Shower had 2 shower heads, one at waist level, the other at head

only one lamp above bed, no lamp next to bed. So when kids were sleeping, i had no choice but to keep light off.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Campus View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.