Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa

Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa

Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
616 West Avenue L
Calimesa, CA 92320
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa in Calimesa

# 2 of 2 hotels in Calimesa
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
October 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
I liked the price.
Everything. Staff, Room, everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Yucaipa, CA
October 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love how nice and comfortable it is because having two sons,being a single mom,homeless is difficult enough but knowing we are safe and able to put our heads down at night and close our eyes worry freevis soothing. They help you find the cheapest rate
That I ran out of money and had to leave
Business Traveler
Danny from Tehachapi, CA
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean for an older motel. More than I expected.
Maybe a little close to freeway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
February 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Nice location, room is clean and good space,
Breakfast was very minimal. No access to vending machine or Ice machine.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It is next to highway 10, hard to get into sleep at night. Also, the internet is very slow, was told the antenna is not working.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Edmonton, Canada
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
People are very friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and usefully arranged. The chair height worked with the table, the outlets were near the table and I could watch tv and use my computer at the same time. Bonus.
I am travelling with coolers and there is no freezer compartment on the fridge.
Group Traveler
Anthony from Henderson, NV
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Pico Rivera, CA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were in town for a wedding and wanted to stay in the area overnight. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Plenty of parking.
Business Traveler
Cesar from Los Angeles, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The directv.
Cannot change input on tv. The breakfast is awful. The basketball court is too close to the vehicle entrance.
Couple
Sharon from Florence, OR
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, modern rooms we'll kept
too close to freeway
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn- Calimesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.