Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot

Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot

Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1114 West Main Street
Cabot, AR 72023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot in Cabot

# 3 of 3 hotels in Cabot
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, AR
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Allows pets, VERY roomy and VERY quiet
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Had several problems with the cardkey not working for room number 234.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hooks, TX
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everyone was very friendly.
They shower head was broken. It still worked, it just didn't work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matlock, WA
May 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
parking was easy
1st day no coffee cup2nd day no coffee
Senior Travelers
Lee from Glendale, AZ
March 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, hot shower, big TV, deluxe Continental Breakfast, Very helpful and friendly staff ,great location! What more can you ask for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossett, AR
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from St Charles, MO
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabot, AR
March 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel was filthy. There was mold everywhere. The staff was horribly rude; they even attempted to double charge us because we reserved through Priceline. The driveway had huge potholes that could not be missed because they were was wide as the drive.

Because of the lack of cleanliness, imploreable private drive conditions and rude behavior of the owner, we will never come back to this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Bearden, AR
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
they were very accommodating I had to arrive a day early because of weather concerns and they gave me the same rate I am Disabled and had no problems getting a 1st floor and had a Handicap parking spot right in-front of the door with the bad weather
the only thing and it was not bad just not as good as others I have stayed at was the Breakfast was lacking I didn't ask but I could not find the mi;k for the Cerealand the plugs in the bathroom did not work but I did not realty need them

They were very accommodating I had to arrive a day early because of weather concerns and they gave me the same rate I am Disabled and had no problems getting a 1st floor and had a Handicap parking spot right in-front of the door with the bad weather it saved mr from falling on the ice The only thing and it was not bad just not as good as others I have stayed at was the Breakfast was lacking I didn't ask but I could not find the mi;k for the Cereal and the plugs in the bathroom did not work but I did not realty need them I just moved the coffee pot to the bedroom ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Cabot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.