Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis

Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis in Burnsville

Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis

Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1101 West Burnsville Parkway
Burnsville, MN 55337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis in Burnsville

# 4 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Delores from Janesville, WI
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. I liked having complementary coffee in the room.
Would have liked a continental breakfast.
Group Traveler
Matt from Madison, SD
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
location
cigarette burns in sheets, can tell they weren't changed. floor was dirty, fridge was dirty. when got there to check in took 10 minutes before someone came to desk to help us

wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. NO GOOD!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ghent, MN
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
The man working at the front desk was very rude

Very simple hotel. Rooms were small but clean. Our toilet didn't work and they wanted us to fix it.

Couple
Angela from Silverdale, WA
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and inexpensive
the drain was plugged so the water would not drain out of the tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect for my needs. There are several decent restaurants close by.
The bathroom was not very clean. The sink had some brown gunk in it that I cleaned out myself.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
June 27, 2014
5.0
location, clean, (MOSTLY)
FALSELY STATED BREAKFAST INCLUDED IN BOOKING SITE , WAS NO FREE BREAKFAST AND HOTEL SAID IT WASNT THERE FALT IT WAS WEBSITES . THERE WAS USED DIRTY Q TIPS IN THE SHOWER ALSO ,

OWNERS WERE PLEASANT AND HELPFUL

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Imlay City, MI
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We drove from Michigan and for the price it was a good Hotel. The staff are very friendly, beds are comfortable. If you want a bunch of bells and whistles then pay more, but if you're on a budget than this is a great hotel to stay at.
Couple
John from Plymouth, MN
October 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
the bed and the TV
I did not like the fact that there was no continental breakfast

2

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
August 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
easy to find, has the basic facilities we needed. check in was fast.
My friend thought the room smelled like c*** disguised with shampoo, I thought it was ok. breakfast was simple.

overall good experience.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MN
August 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The new mattresses were excellent
no

The hotel was very adequate for what I was looking for. The continental breakfast was meager.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Burnsville/Minneapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg