Quiet Corner Inn

Quiet Corner Inn

Quiet Corner Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
479 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06239

Hotel Guest Rating for Quiet Corner Inn in Brooklyn

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quiet Corner Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quiet Corner Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quiet Corner Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The proprietor was great. He did everything to make our stay as pleasant as possible.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Sharon, CT
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
old school, simple, hospitable, convenient, clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
December 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location close to everything I needed
Oh Yes There was something inside the walls that scampered the whole time I was in the room. Fortunately it did not show itself.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Smithtown, NY
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henniker, NH
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very few options I this area for work . Good value and very pleasant owner!
Lighting I rooms need improve the. Very dim. It would be nice to grab coffee either in your room or the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
August 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Basic overall cleanliness of room. Friendly staff.
Room poorly lit, needed additional light on night table and brighter light on dresser. Cigarette burn on blanket (A real turnoff).
Couple
William from Mount Olivet, KY
June 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable and served its purpose. Staff was friendly .
Low battery in the fire alarm drove us bonkers till we called the desk and asked if we could remove the thing in which we did. The room had a funky smell.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Freetown, MA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone is always so nice!
Couple
Anthony from Providence, RI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front desk assistant was friendly and the room was clean.
I have no major complaints.
Reviews of Quiet Corner Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quiet Corner Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Brooklyn
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Brooklyn
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Brooklyn
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.