Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn

Americas Best Value Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1900 Armory Place
Brandenburg, KY 40108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn in Brandenburg

# 1 of 2 hotels in Brandenburg
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Highland, IL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very nice and helpful.
It was overpriced for the room. The carpet was worn and red shag. Not enough towels in the room. We spent 1 night, family of 4. $----. I felt like $---- would have been what they should be charging.
Elizabeth from Irvine, KY
April 23, 2016
4.0
Very clean!
All night long children were running in and out of rooms!!! Walls are paper thin, I could hear everything!!! I got a 5:30 an wake up call I did NOT request!!! Then a little after 11:00 front desk called and basically said get out! Wont stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deb from Brownsburg, IN
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was not overly chlorinated.
Breakfast was awful. Should have gone out to eat. Room A/C was not efficient... We had a hard time sleeping because we couldn't get the room to cool down and stay cooled down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The hotel was conveniently located off the main road I had ample room for parking. The staff person I met was friendly and courteous.
The walls are very thin and I could hear everything. I barely slept and the morning breakfast wasn't something I could say was worth it. Overall the hotel was okay, I don't know that I would stay there again.
Couple
Craig from Glendale Heights, IL
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Was there when we needed it
Sheets were old and stained
Solo Traveler
Edward from Wood Ridge, NJ
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were wonderful
The location was a little off.

The staff and management keep the place spotless. The staff are helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcneal, AZ
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff is very friendly and hotel is situated near my mother's nursing home. The room was clean. Heater worked great, as it got cold while we were there. Amenities included: fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, hair dryer and a good-size flat-screen TV.
Wifi did not extend to our room down the hall (123.) This was my second visit and both times the soap dispenser in the shower was out; rooms were small, especially the bathroom (lock the door or get your knees taken out!) Pool did not look inviting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and very helpful staff. Very clean.
Wifi. Beds not very comfortable. But ok. Hair dryers.
Solo Traveler
Volodymyr from Elmwood Park, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Evansville, IN
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff - willing to accommodate our needs
Could have been a bit cleaner.

Overall we were very pleased with the hotel...it met our needs.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.