Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd

Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd

Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
11617 Andrew Street
Brainerd, MN 56401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd in Brainerd

# 4 of 5 hotels in Brainerd
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cody from Remer, MN
June 28, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location and the owners barely knew english. Very bad breakfast selection. Doors coming inside hotel didn't shut. Holes in the walls of the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Cheapest thing I could find on short notice while having to travel for work.
The bathroom door had a kick hole in it. The toilet seat was cracked all the way through, I had to wrap a towel around it. There was no toilet paper in the room.
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Saint Paul, MN
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I enjoyed about this hotel stay.
I was in Brainerd for a wedding. Myself and two other friends each had a room and one of the beds had a dried blood stain in it. When we asked the front desk person about it he tried blaming us for it being there. never again will I stay w/ this chain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Linden, MI
May 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
I chose this motel, because it was closer to our destination.
In the middle of the night, someone was trying to get in our room with their key. After the 2nd time I finally yelled, "someone is in here. I went to put jelly on my toast and it was hard as a rock. Poor breakfast selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arkport, NY
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
N/A
I left after first night. I was only person there. Vending machine didn't work. I left for a meeting at 10:30am Monday morning. Got back at 5:30pm. Room had not been cleaned at all. I was uncomfortable, so I packed my stuff left no one was around
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing.
it was over priced. We heard someone walk in and get a cheaper rate for a night then what we paid through here! It was filthy, no room service, horrible beds [we rolled into the center of the bed and couldn't get out]. breakfast was unedible
Tara from Glendive, MT
January 2, 2016
1.0
Lady at front desk was drunk. They put us in a room then 2hrs later made us move. Said they had breakfast from 6-9 well at 7 and 8 they had nothing! Not even juice or coffee. It was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
September 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only thing I liked was the Closeness to wedding venue.
No front desk staff at check in, waited half an hour for help checking in. -- housekeeping barged in 45 minutes prior to checkout and did not even say "housekeeping" when walking in, scared us to death. Will not ever stay at this establishment again.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Milo, IA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room had food on the floor and shower had lots and lots of long hair in it all the way up to 4inches on the tub.and the marijuna(weed) smell we was greeted with from the desk person and the weed smell again in the morning. I will NEVER stay again!!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bemidji, MN
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Girl at front desk was nice.
Smelled bad! Really bad! Had to ask three times for blankets and pillows. Have to dial a number for attendance every time at the.front desk. Two small shampoos no conditioner. I could go on.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Brainerd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.