Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
607 67Th Street Circle East
Bradenton, FL 34208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Fort Myers, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Separate sink from restroom. Cleanliness.
Second floor. Free breakfast was not what we thought it would be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent! I got more than what I paid for!
Breakfast was very weak
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Saint Cloud, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were comfortable, pretty close to beaches (about 30 mins away), they did serve breakfast, and it was nice and quiet. The pool was nice and enjoyable.
The bathroom was a bit too small and a bit outdated (some of the ceiling tiles were rusted). They did not serve Orange Juice or milk for breakfast as they do not carry a food operator license.

I would suggest to the hotel that since they aren't able to serve orange juice, then why not substitute it with Oranges for breakfast, since they are able to serve bananas then I am sure they would be able to serve oranges.

Couple
Sean from Rockport, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff overall was very chill. Very nice people. Helpful. I liked the relaxed atmosphere.
The trip to the beach seemed like forever and a day, but for the price, it was understandable.

It is right off I64, 30 minutes from the beach. It is surrounded by a couple other hotels. There's gas, food and shops nearby (within walking distance). The staff is friendly, and helpful. There is a breakfast provided (muffins, oatmeal, bananas, yogurt, danishes). The rooms are clean and inviting. The pool was a nice place to relax and swim. Definitely a place I would stay again and recommend to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the proximity to the beach, I also enjoyed the goody bag that was in the room when we got there. It was super cute.
The lamp was broken, we notified the front desk. That is the only complaint we had.

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the area was very nice.

Musette from Gastonia, NC
June 26, 2014
8.0
Location plenty of restaurants to eat at.
Out door entry, but it was nice and safe.

The staff was nice and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Kansas City, KS
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was easy to get to and had several eating places near by.
Although the rooms where non-smoking and had a placard next to the door there was the smell of smoke in the room. I noticed a guest in another room a couple of door down from our room was going in and out of his room and he was smoking a cigarillo.

The grounds where clean and well maintained. Parking was ample. We did not use the pool but it looked good and was used by other guests. This hotel was further from my area of interest, the gulf coast, than I thought by looking at the map. That was my fault but it was more affordable that anything I could find nearer the coast.

Business Traveler
Charles from Inglis, FL
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and the staff friendly.

The hotel was just 15 minutes from the job site which made it very convenient after a long day.

Solo Traveler
Akbarraheem from Parma, OH
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was next to the freeway, n a Walmart..
It was a non smoking room but it smelled like nothing BUT smoke. There wasn't enough parking spots so ppl that look liked they loved there took all the close ones and I had to haul everything from or to my car, a good fifty yards away..
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg