Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
607 67Th Street Circle East
Bradenton, FL 34208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

# 3 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 180 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
February 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Reception was not the nicest person in the world for sure.Said we had to be on the second floor.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Haliburton, Canada
February 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Convenient location
We left this motel and later found many german cockroach in our small backpacks . It was extremely embarassing to have to empty every item out of our suitcase to ensure we did not take bugs into out friend's home the night following our stay last Sunday.
Couple
Fred from Lexington, KY
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every one of the staff was great the beset deal I have had in a long time my stay last 30 days
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Chicago, IL
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I really did not expect perfect cleanliness or what I would consider a real breakfast. Instead, I got both. Pretty good for the price! Don't expect a beautiful view or a white sands beach. It's utilitarian. Want a nice bed and a clean place to sleep ?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Springs, OH
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was friendly and clean.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Bradenton, FL
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from Bradenton, FL
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and had emergency cookie bag nice touch from the owners. They work hard to make sure there hotel runs smoothly. It shows!
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Knoxville, TN
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved it! Fee, the guy who works most night shifts there is amazing. So warm and friendly! Little survivor bag in my room upon arrival; contained Oreos and popcorn :)
The breakfast wasn't anything special but there's plenty of restaurants nearby to grab something other than oatmeal and muffins!
Business Traveler
Terence from New Orleans, LA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The fact that it was newly renovated and the overall staff was basically nice and informative!
No candy machines LOL

Excellent location for public transportation from Bradenton to Tampa. saved me over $80 bucks not using the supershuttle!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg