Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
607 67Th Street Circle East
Bradenton, FL 34208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota in Bradenton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
My handicapped room had the mirror lowered so that I couldn't see above my neck/chest - taller mirror would be good. I seem to recall no power outlet in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
August 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
central location to a variety of restaurants and other things to do.
selection for breakfast was poor.

good bang for the bucks.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Campbell, KY
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive, close to highwa
Smelled like smoke, microwave seemed dirty on the outside, the walls are thin and you can hear anyone talking next door
Solo Traveler
Amanda from Lexington, KY
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location, it was very convenient.

The breakfast was good. The level of cleanliness was good.

Senior Travelers
William from Fort Myers, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Separate sink from restroom. Cleanliness.
Second floor. Free breakfast was not what we thought it would be.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent! I got more than what I paid for!
Breakfast was very weak
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Saint Cloud, FL
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds were comfortable, pretty close to beaches (about 30 mins away), they did serve breakfast, and it was nice and quiet. The pool was nice and enjoyable.
The bathroom was a bit too small and a bit outdated (some of the ceiling tiles were rusted). They did not serve Orange Juice or milk for breakfast as they do not carry a food operator license.

I would suggest to the hotel that since they aren't able to serve orange juice, then why not substitute it with Oranges for breakfast, since they are able to serve bananas then I am sure they would be able to serve oranges.

Couple
Sean from Rockport, IN
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff overall was very chill. Very nice people. Helpful. I liked the relaxed atmosphere.
The trip to the beach seemed like forever and a day, but for the price, it was understandable.

It is right off I64, 30 minutes from the beach. It is surrounded by a couple other hotels. There's gas, food and shops nearby (within walking distance). The staff is friendly, and helpful. There is a breakfast provided (muffins, oatmeal, bananas, yogurt, danishes). The rooms are clean and inviting. The pool was a nice place to relax and swim. Definitely a place I would stay again and recommend to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the proximity to the beach, I also enjoyed the goody bag that was in the room when we got there. It was super cute.
The lamp was broken, we notified the front desk. That is the only complaint we had.

The room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the area was very nice.

Musette from Gastonia, NC
June 26, 2014
8.0
Location plenty of restaurants to eat at.
Out door entry, but it was nice and safe.

The staff was nice and friendly.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bradenton Sarasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg