Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
102 A South Porter Drive
Blytheville, AR 72315
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to the Interstate
Condition not good; in disrepair

Missed wake up call; bathroom door in primer only with tag from lumber yard on jamb;

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean!!!

I have stayed at much more expensive places (La Quinta comes to mind) that were filthy, A/C not working right, hot tub was not hot etc. for a lot less money I got what I needed - a clean place to sleep.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Eau Claire, WI
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was cheap.
Run down facility.

Staff were nice and the room was fairly clean. The overall facility was not appealing at all though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinlan, TX
December 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
Close to the highway is the only redeeming thing about this hotel.
It was filthy and in extremely poor condition. There was nowhere to park and we were early. Steer clear of the opinion surveys posted as they must all be friends of the hotel owner.

Stay somewhere else!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortville, IN
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Found me a room even though they said they didn't know about my reservation. Was nice and quiet.
Got there; they stated they had not been informed by Priceline that I was coming. Priceline vs hotel problem? Very hard to find in the dark; roads very confusing. Also, total price wasXXX with tax. Possibly worth theXXX quoted. Not sure about XX

I guess adequate for my needs: just passing through. Glad they had a room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
October 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
People were nice. Was easy for my dog.
The airconditioning was mediocre, but it's under new management and the owner said he is putting in new ones so I'd go back there.

It's great for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access from hwy.
Stool overflowed but they gave us a plunger and ask us to report if further action needed to be taken. pressure was needed to open door and had to be slammed to get the lock to work. The sausage and eggs did not taste like the real deal.

Good place to stay for the affordable price.

Larry from Bloomington, IL
September 19, 2013
3.0
It was ok for one night. I wouldn't want to stay there much longer. Mexican resraurant around the corner very good. LAS BRISAS
Couple
Calvin from White Bluff, TN
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely nice and helpful.
The smoke detector did not have a battery in it.

I would recommend this place to anyone. Price was right, Staff was nice and helpful.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg