Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
102 A South Porter Drive
Blytheville, AR 72315
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

# 4 of 11 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Brandon, MS
March 26, 2016
9.0
good deal
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bourbonnais, IL
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great customer service
Victor from Oakwood, IL
January 7, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The management was very helpful and friendly. The room was newly remodeled and was clean. The bed was pretty comfortable. The breakfast was better than most. A great value for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
September 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The room was dirty, smelled like mildew, carpet was wet, clean towels were wet, toilet was broken, there were people being loud outside all night, 2 different people knocked on my door looking for someone, pictures of rooms online not accurate, wifi broke
Senior Travelers
Valerine from Battle Creek, MI
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The young man who checked me in he let me use is cell phone to turn on service on cell I had purchased because I left home with out mine, and the lines were busy on the hotels phone. I am senior citizen and a cell is a safty devise for us.
There was a bag of smelly food left in the fridge and a head lice comb left on the dresser with hair in it. I just pushed it off to the side.

It was hard to find the map on google did not show it well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience to the Interstate
Condition not good; in disrepair

Missed wake up call; bathroom door in primer only with tag from lumber yard on jamb;

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean!!!

I have stayed at much more expensive places (La Quinta comes to mind) that were filthy, A/C not working right, hot tub was not hot etc. for a lot less money I got what I needed - a clean place to sleep.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Eau Claire, WI
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was cheap.
Run down facility.

Staff were nice and the room was fairly clean. The overall facility was not appealing at all though.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.