Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee

Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee

Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1372 Hwy. 92
Bisbee, AZ 85603
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee in Bisbee

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bisbee
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Grant from Pearce, AZ
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were pleasantly suprised by how big the room was, and how clean. Would stay there again when staying in town again.
Not hear the historic district, but we knew that when we stayed there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Phoenix, AZ
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
we asked for two beds, and were given a large room with 2 queen beds, PLUS a large attached room with a kitchen counter and cabinets, built in mini-fridge, and a microwave.
Group Traveler
Byron from Mesa, AZ
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Value! And personable staff.
No dislikes; all as expected for this type of Motel.

If you are looking for an economical Motel, this place is perfect. If you are expecting a 5-star resort, this is obviously not on the list.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice big clean room with kitchenette.
No stove or pots pans utensils in kitchenette.

Great place to stay.

Couple
Suzan from Camp Verde, AZ
December 4, 2013
Couple
The staff was great!
It was very outdated.

I would not recommend staying here.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
November 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location just out of Bisbee. Rooms clean. Staff very good.
Group Traveler
Sherman from Rio Vista, CA
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff were very nice and helpful. the room was clean well stocked.
I have no complaints about my stay
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge room with adjoining kitchenette~ THAT I didn't expect! Very nice.
Bathroom is a tad small, but worth the extra room in the kitchenette.

Much nicer than expected. Clean and inviting ~ just what I needed after tackling that windy road up to Bisbee in the rain and the dark!

Couple
Tobe from Cave Creek, AZ
June 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was large, clean and new.
We had trouble with keys sticking, not opening easily at all. Internet service to the hotel went out, wasn't resumed. Left message at desk, call wasn't returned. No one was on site at night.

A clean, spacious room, with kitchen and bath.

Group Traveler
Bob from Holbrook, AZ
October 24, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
In room dining area with mini-frig and microwave and hide-a-bed couch.
Cannot think of anything.

All I expected and more.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bisbee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.