Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport

Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport

Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2501 West Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76021
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport in Bedford

# 6 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
It was cheap
Couple
Steve from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
location is great
very very unprofessional staff .we were woken up by our door being violently banged by the staff at 10am Sunday morning followed by the staff opening our room despite having a do not disturb sign and check out at 11 am .very disappointing
Solo Traveler
Toyin from Houston, TX
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
A lot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nothing bad to say
sheets stink
Foluke from Oklahoma City, OK
June 7, 2016
10.0
Cleanness & quiet environment.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Bedford, TX
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is superb and it's nice and quiet
No. I was completely happy and I will stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
the room was big
the water in the bathroom tub wouldn't drain fast so there would be a puddle building up as you shower. The towels had holes in them, and the bed wasn't fixed when we first walked in.
Jessica from Newark, TX
August 3, 2015
5.0
Good location, the room and bathroom were good size.
The a/c didn't fully work, there wasn't a fridge or microwave available, and the comforters were very old and dingy

We asked for a late check out since we arrived at almost three in the morning and they said no and were kicking us out mins before checkout

Couple
Angela from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and it was clean
The lady that worked at the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
You got what you paid for. Was clean and decent. Excelent for an overnight when you just need a quick sleep.
Nothing negative.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Bedford - Dfw Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.