Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City

Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City

Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1617 North Summit Street
Arkansas City, KS 67005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City in Arkansas City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Arkansas City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
It was easy to find in town.
The room was not cleaned well, especially the bathroom. The sheets had a tear and it appeared the door had been forced open at one point, although it closed and locked well. Breakfast was non-existant and the clerk didn't speak English.
Solo Traveler
Kary from Marshfield, MO
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
I was giving a smoking room when I did not want one and checked out after only a couple of hours.
Couple
Lindsay from Ottawa, KS
September 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and the bed was super comfortable.
No, this hotel met our expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
July 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
It is a nice place, clean
I had pre called for them to turn air conditioner on about 2hrs prior to my arrival due to having a heart condition and can not tolerate heat. My prior stay it was very hot in the room. They did not turn on ac until my arrival, when a man went down ther
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
July 12, 2016
5.0
The pictures online must be about 10 years old. And the pool wasn't even filled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Wichita Falls, TX
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Bartlesville, OK
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Not much. Air Conditioning worked very well.
They changed the price after I had checked in and refused to give a receipt upon checkout. They deactivated my room key for no reason.
Couple
Steve from Larned, KS
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Location
The air condisoner was loud

good location, we found it OK,food places to eat were close by

Couple
Timothy from Belle Plaine, KS
February 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Yes the rooms were set up wrong the first room heater didn't work took 6 hours for them to change us rooms.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Arkansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Arkansas City
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.