Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore

Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore in Ardmore

Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore

Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1415 Bryson Road
Ardmore, TN 38449
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore in Ardmore

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ardmore
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Cost
Next door to Boobie bungaloo.

The place is a dump but a cheap place to sleep.

Couple
Mabel from Wayne, MI
August 23, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was close to where we had to go for a funeral.
The room was in need of a lot of TLC. The room wasn't clean. The housekeeper left our door open while she was cleaning other rooms....anyone could have walked in. Our room was never cleaned and we had to ask for clean towels that were badly stained!

Very poor condition. Hole in the wall, no clock, phone didn't work, light over the sink kept going in and out. Staff was not friendly! Said we over reacted when we returned to find our door open and no one around. Rooms need a good cleaning, stains on the walls, small frig didn't work and was sitting on the floor!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Lebanon, OH
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was at the interstate exit and very accessible however it was next to a strip club and there was a feeling of unsafe
The musty mildew smell was overwhelming. The room did not even have a tissue available. It did have toilet tissue but not kleenex.

I strongly urge everyone to avoid this place.

Couple
Jill from Sherrodsville, OH
May 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was clean. It was on the highway. It was a place to sleep. It was no frills. It was not an experience, it was in and out. I wouldn't necessarily return.
The lady at the desk was horrible. She was unpleasant.

It was clean. There is nothing else around it. We had to go another two exits to get gas. I would probably look elsewhere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
April 1, 2013
Couple
1.0
Ice Machine
Next door to strip club, un-repaired electrical equipment. dirty.

Stay away from this place!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
March 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location
Free breakfast only a few pastries, coffee and dry cereal, but no milk.
Mary from Madison, NC
May 23, 2012
2.0

The best thing about this hotel was the price and location to our specific destination. Everything else, not so good. My mother had stayed at this location about 10 years ago, and thought it was a decent place at that time. Maintenance on this location is not being maintained. The shower curtain had mold starting to grow on the back of it. Towels were worn out, and thin, one wash rag still had make up from a previous user on it. Shower head did not seem to have enough open holes to let the water come through. The refrigerators and coffee pots have been taken from the room since the prior stay, which was a bummer for us. The free breakfast..well might as well just go next door and pay for it. ...read more

Couple
Bill from The Villages, FL
June 3, 2011
Couple
6.0
Location - but that's all.
No coffee pot, no refrigerator, floors were uneven.
Group Traveler
Leanna from Sheridan, IN
April 7, 2011
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Mold, scary neighborhood and poor parking.

We are so sorry we booked this hotel we nearly took the loss on our credit card.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Pensacola, FL
October 26, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nearby food (truck stop diner).
Heater did not work. Hole in wall (door knob).

Good for a quick overnight stop. Diner food was very good. Hotel breakfast was not good. Right off I-65.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Ardmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg