Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
10 Skyway Drive
Williamstown, KY 41097
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown in Williamstown

# 1 of 2 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Roberta from Crestwood, KY
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The price and location were right.
First, the check in lady was without personality and monotone. She was almost mean. Second, the area did not have much. Safety was somewhat of a concern. I can say the police and state patrols arrive quickly.

Shady characters check-in here. I wish I had not. The location was between Cincinnati and Lexington, which was the plan.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was extremely clean & there were free snacks provided.

We just needed a place to sleep for the night, and this property was the perfect solution. Great price, clean room, no frills.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethpage, NY
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Staff shower Bed not good

Staff was not helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Lilburn, GA
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Electrical problems and we didn't have electricity in half our room. Did not fix or give us another room. No hot water.
Business Traveler
Tychelle from New Haven, CT
October 16, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was ok
Being Greet by a big Dog barking wasn't so welcoming!!!
Group Traveler
Chris from Louisville, KY
July 3, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Check-Out Time
Everything TV had 5 Channels, No Pool,Water from mini fried & room Smelled like mildew

If all Possible avoid this place thought maybe the free Breakfast might make up for everything else stale bagels & stale rice crispy treat no lie

Robert from Toronto, Canada
April 10, 2013
We were pleased it was right off the highway and very little traffic noise. The person at the front desk was very pleasent. We liked the breakfast was available at 6.30am so we could get on the road and were well satisfied with whatthey had for us to eat
We didn't realize the blankets for the bed were in the drawer.I found out in the morning when I mentioned it to the desk clerk.I expected them to be on the bed.There was very few eating places without getting back in the car and driving a few miles.

After a long day on the road I was pleased how quiet it was for sleeping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, KY
December 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
On arrival, I didn't think the clerk was gonna let us have a room even though we had already paid through priceline. We was rude and said the price could not be right .. too cheap. Said "he was gonna have to have a talk with his manager cause another
The cleaning crew did nothing but make the beds every day. The sheets were not changed and things were not wiped down.

Was disappointed in the desk clerk's attitude toward us and the obvious dislike of the price we paid. I don't know if I would recommend them again. They need a crash course in customer service .

Couple
Marianne from Meaford, Canada
January 1, 2011
Couple
Accessibility
Complimentary breakfast had only waffles, no toast, muffins, nothing but coffee.
Catherine from Brockport,NY
October 25, 2009
6.0
The motel in Williamstown KY was clean and beds were comfy.
There was hot water in the sink but not in shower.

The owners or managers were very friendly . The complex was attractive. The price was very reasonable but there was no hot water in the shower and we were tired and needed a shower.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.