Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
10 Skyway Drive
Williamstown, KY 41097
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown in Williamstown

# 1 of 1 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MI
January 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was where we needed to me within our price range.
Check in staff really didn't seem like he wanted to answer our question. Not exactly the friendliest person but I give him all the credit in the world for working. I always appreciate that fact first. Work ethic.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
December 20, 2016
9.0
The location was perfect....within sight of the Ark Encounter. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly.
Couple
Kyle from Baltic, OH
November 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was clean.
We reserved a King room, and when we got there they only had a double bed room available. We asked why we didn't get the King room and she stated that "that's all she had". What is the point of an online reservation if when we get there and don't get that
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
NOTHING
ROOMED SMELLED BAD, NO SECURITY.
Senior Travelers
Melenda from Waxahachie, TX
October 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very convenient to I75 and The Ark Experience. Motel was older but clean.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Rose, LA
October 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was close to the attraction we were going to see. Desk clerk was helpful with information if I needed to board my dog for the day.
Robert from Bluffton, IN
October 16, 2016
5.0
It was next door to where we visited!
The floors are hardwood and nice but, very dirty! Our socks were black from it!! They need to learn how to clean wood floors and they were sticky!
Family Traveling with Teens
Corliss L from Alderson, WV
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel employee who checked us in, was very helpful in making our stay a delightful experience. He had loads of information about the area and told us how to get places. He also was helpful in getting us things we needed (extra wash clothes and towels).
No
Theresa from Bolingbrook, IL
October 7, 2016
5.0
Close to the Ark Encounter
Person behind the reception desk was not very friendly or helpful and had a bad attitude
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irondale, AL
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Tub drained very slowly. Dirty towel left in bathroom.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.