Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
107 North Rand Street
Searcy, AR 72143
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites in Searcy

# 7 of 12 hotels in Searcy
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chaffee, MO
March 19, 2015
8.0
Close to town
Could be cleaned better

Good for the price

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, AR
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was very easy to find and get to.
Paint was coming off the walls,bed sheets and bed spread had burn wholes in them and also the curtains did as well

I will never spend another night at this hotel again,I know its said that you get what you pay for,but this was an under statement

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The customer service was good and the ladies are nice
The sheetrock is peeling off the walls the carpet has burns in it along with the comforter and bed and a lack of and scratch marks above t
Business Traveler
Donna from Lincoln, AR
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very close to the hospital where I was facilitating my workshop.
The staff was not able to verify that I had paid through Priceline when I arrived and would not accept my receipt as verification. I had to pay again. Once they did verify that the room had been paid for they tried to refund Priceline instead of me.

While they mix up over the payment was eventually resolved, it did take time away from my intended goals. The room was clean for the most part and comfortable. I appreciated that the staff called me about 30 minutes after I checked in to make sure everything was okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Batesville, AR
May 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
the "breakfast" was a joke. Room smelled like smoke and was moldy. TV didn't work and we had to be moved to another room that was just as bad.
Couple
Ed from Bald Knob, AR
August 16, 2010
Couple
1.0
the front desk clerk was as helpful as she could be
the fact we changed rooms 4 times

I would not stay at this hotel ever again

Couple
Charlie from Panhandle, TX
May 12, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all it smelled awfull the mold
on curtains and windows were bad curtains would not close.
Air condition did not work.

We cheeked in the afternoon when we came in late moved the pillows to discover muddy dog prints. And roaches dead and alive all over ashes in non smoking rooms we were so tiered went next door to stay. There were no rooms we sat up all night till next morning we stayed at hotel next door I will not recommend to any one not even to homeless.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from London,AR
February 24, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

This hotel was a nightmare. The rooms were not clean. We ask for more pillows because the ones in the room were hard as rocks. The lighting fixtures in the room were broken. We ask for extra towels and were told to hand the dirty ones to the clerk because they did not want us to steal their towels.

Business Traveler
Henry from Indianapolis,IN
August 21, 2009
Business Traveler
3.0
Leaving it!
Mold? Stolen property from my room.

Mold.

Business Traveler
Donna from Heavener,OK
July 25, 2009
Business Traveler
1.0
The carpet was dirty, curtains had holes, saw roaches and shower leaked.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.