Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
28742 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano

# 2 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Apache Junction, AZ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing really. They cleaned it everyday so that was good.
Price, location, rooms, amenities. The price was about $100/night over priced for the type of hotel and perks (no perks). What ever you needed you had to ask for it and usually go to the front desk i.e.: toilet paper, an iron, towels. no BF or Coffee.
Senior Travelers
Suzanne from Long Beach, CA
July 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
nothing.
I called this hotel well in advance of the 72 hour cancellation and they ASSURED me that they had cancelled it, and yet they CHARGED ME THE FULL PRICE !!!!!!!!!! BE WARY OF BOOKING THIS HOTEL, AS THE STAFF WILL RIP YOU OFF IF THEY CAN !!!!!!!!!
Senior Travelers
Edward from Santa Maria, CA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Noisy hamburger place next door.No coffee available until after 7:00 AMNo drinking glasses in room
Couple
Cynthia from Whittier, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The tub was the only good part of the whole room
Hole in floor under carpet, dirty, felt springs in mattress, had to park Down the street at midnight. Employees parked in lot. Furniture/drapes older than dirt. Had to have room key re programmed at midnight. Took forever for employee to answer bell

I paid --- for two nights which is way too much. I have stayed in better Motels. Family stayed in Dana Point, paid less, great hotel and received breakfast each morning. We even had to call te front desk for towels and shampoo came in packets that needed two or three to wash hair. Overall they don't care about customers. Even elevator grids were filthy

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The price was reasonable compared to other hotels.
no

I expected it to look a little newer, based upon the advertizement

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The size of the room.
The smell of In and Out Burger all night long.
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
August 27, 2014
8.0
It was close to were I was going.. Staff was great.. Thank you Terri Klippel
Couple
Phyllis from Covina, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Torrance, CA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Desk clerk met me at the front desk in his undershirt. Air conditioner did not work. No TV remote in room. Train running by around 8:00 shook room like an earthquake. Many loud trucks passing by property at all hours of night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location- close to freeways
broken bathroom shade, broken soap dispenser. Did not like the soap that was inside. No coffee maker ...Breakfast not good. 3 bathtowels but only one wash cloth. Room had unpleasant odor.

average.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.