Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
28742 Camino Capistrano
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano in San Juan Capistrano

# 2 of 3 hotels in San Juan Capistrano
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phyllis from Covina, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Torrance, CA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Desk clerk met me at the front desk in his undershirt. Air conditioner did not work. No TV remote in room. Train running by around 8:00 shook room like an earthquake. Many loud trucks passing by property at all hours of night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
August 15, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Location- close to freeways
broken bathroom shade, broken soap dispenser. Did not like the soap that was inside. No coffee maker ...Breakfast not good. 3 bathtowels but only one wash cloth. Room had unpleasant odor.

average.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Waterbury, CT
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location
shower heads too low, no channel guide in room. missing drawers in dresser
Family Traveling with Teens
Concepta from Norwood, MA
July 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were clean and the staff were very polite
Lots of outside noise ie traffic and trains

Hotel was clean and staff were great.Totally worth a stay

Couple
Jeffrey from Murrieta, CA
April 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHING! Filthy, stinky box with a bed!
EVERYTHING! The only redeeming quality was it was next to an In N Out Burger!
Couple
Derek from San Diego, CA
March 28, 2013
Couple
4.0
The hotel staff was extremely rude and unprofessional. Our check out time was at noon and they tried kicking me out at 11 saying my itinerary was wrong. Then called me at 12:05 in the room to tell me they were charging me for leaving late. Very rude.
Business Traveler
Oliver from Fontana, CA
December 5, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Room wasn't clean and clothes iron were missing.
Couple
Sam from Fresno, CA
November 25, 2012
Couple
3.0
Too much cleaning product that left an uncomfortable odor.
Couple
Debbie from Hawthorne, CA
September 6, 2012
Couple
3.0
Great king bed.
Poor AC. Had to change rooms to get one that had working AC.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/San Juan Capistrano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg