Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
4911 N.E. 82Nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sisters, OR
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked how the rooms were setup!--->The bedroom was seperate from the living room and kitchen area. I liked that alot.
I didnt like how you could only smoke cigarettes outside, because cops drove by and harassed me when i was simply smoking a cigarette and drinking coffee in the garage...caused multiple unnecessary problems!!
Group Traveler
Elaine from Sherwood, OR
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were pleasant and spacious, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The only negative thing was the door on our original room didn't lock, so we had to change rooms, but it was handled quickly and there were no problems.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
under ground parking
A lot of drugs smoked in building, loud and out of control visiting past specified hours.

Bidding online is not a good idea when it states continental breakfast which is untrue. No food no microwaves in room. kitchen not stocked with nothing not even a plate. I stayed for 11 days and what I paid for I could have been in a three star with maid service. I had only on two occasions clean towels and bed made.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Staff was helpful.
Too much noise, bad area of town, people stay there to party all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was easy to get to it and they gave me a room close to access.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The person that checked us in was great. We got all out stuff signed and got keys right way. Wonderful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterville, ME
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The people
They don't clean everything everyday I had to ask them to vacuum. The furniture is very old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
December 19, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not too far from a freeway
Staff wasn't too professional

Older furniture. Staff wasn't professional. Free breakfast consist of premade waffles and warm milk.

Senior Travelers
Sarah from Bellingham, WA
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
There were two rooms in my double queen, not what I normally see but it made it fun. Refrigerator large & functional.
It looked like the ceiling in garage would cave at any moment. The stairs from the garage to the lobby were cement & difficult for my semi-disabled mother. We had to go to the front desk to get TP, Ice bucket & washcloths. Frzn Waffles & cereal=breakfast

No elevator at all & stairs from garage were somewhat challenging/dangerous.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg