Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
4911 N.E. 82Nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Debrah from Battle Ground, WA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the best thing about this motel is that it has two rooms and a kitchen so a person can have some privacy. plus it has a kitchenette. I have been homeless now for a month and I don't know about anyone else but I'm sick of fast food.
yes some of the staff were rude and that's about it.

it's in a good location and it has underground parking it's definitely worth the money spent. it does have a lot of people in and out but they are respectful to others.

Business Traveler
Clayton from Vancouver, WA
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
That the bedroom was separate from the living room
Everything else was poor, cleaning, staff and all the relatives and riffraff. Found drug syringe on the floor of lobby. It was just not clean and the towels were stiff and very small.

Horrible and would not stay again or recommend it to anyone

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from Gresham, OR
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

Well I could not use the WiFi in my room! And I was charged $62 more than what my itinerary stated! And on the last night of my 4 night stay,my car was broken into and attempted to be stolen!! And it was parked inside the underground parking garage that belongs to the hotel!! Awful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from Gresham, OR
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Moses Lake, WA
December 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was set up into three different rooms

You could here other people and the front door when it was closedyou could still see light and the only extra lock was a chain lock . If someone wanted to break in they could with ease

Michael from Fairview, OR
December 16, 2013
4.0
It being quiet.the room was really big
The king size bed was poorly put together ,the foot end hit the floor while me and the wife were doing it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Vancouver, WA
December 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious and very nice. Parking was excellent as well.
Some of the employees barely spoke English at the front desk and it was hard to be understood over the phone.
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Portland, OR
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
How kind your employs were so quick & helpfull
Not @ all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston, OR
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cost and location to Schriners Hospital for Children
Not really. Was a tad difficult to find. But that's on the driver, not the hotel.

We'll be staying there again when I take my daughter back to Schriners Hospital. The price is great and the breakfast was great for the kiddo as well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Creswell, OR
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
ABsolutely nothing and we will never stay here again.
Filthy dirty, our room wasn't cleaned, when they moved us to other room, TV / Remote didn't work, they never came to look at it or give us Internet access code, hallways smelled of marijuana

WEbsite was very deceiving. This is by far, the dirtiest hotel we've ever stayed in. The beds were old, outdated and rock hard. Sounds like the walls don't seal at the top because you can hear everyone else in their room.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg