Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4911 N.E. 82Nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
September 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
the room rate
the front desk is hard to locate personnel
Couple
Melissa from Mount Vernon, WA
September 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was rude, my room had hair in the bathtub and on the floor when I checked in, there was a dirty washcloth hanging over the shower upon checkin, continental breakfast was disgusting and the entire hotel stunk of something rancid, disgusting!
Couple
Steven from South Bend, IN
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mataniu from Sacramento, CA
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Giovan from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
proximity to the city center,
the pool was dirty, the breakfast was boring, the staff was unprofessional, the area is noisy, the view is ok, and the patrons are sketchy.

It was a decent price but a poor quality establishment. I would have rather paid more for a nicer/quieter place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That it had a pool
There was no light in the bathroom. It took the motel employees hours to Ger get us a new one. And After they have its a lecture about our Pomeranian not going to the pool, they let a boxer dog swim!
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Roseburg, OR
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a better place than I expected. The staff was polite but they also have people that caters to people who travel for their job. Parking was scary.
Parking and smokers. It was hard to check in due to interruptions by the their residents.

Nice but it was a bit scary trying to find a restaurant the area. Room was clean and a little like a 1 bedroom apartment.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Parking was underground, which was nice. We liked that there was a bedroom and a living room with a sofa bed.
Breakfast was poor, and the tables were not clean.

Although we didn't use it, the swimming pool seemed to be very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our room was like a 1 bedroom apartment. The pool was nice.
The ants in the breakfast room
Gary from San Ysidro, CA
July 26, 2014
2.0
Beds
Time for shuttle the front desk lady drove a mini van to pick us up

All the furniture was very used the drawer fronts were all detatched mold in the shower

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg