Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
4911 N.E. 82Nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, OR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
That it had a pool
There was no light in the bathroom. It took the motel employees hours to Ger get us a new one. And After they have its a lecture about our Pomeranian not going to the pool, they let a boxer dog swim!
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Roseburg, OR
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a better place than I expected. The staff was polite but they also have people that caters to people who travel for their job. Parking was scary.
Parking and smokers. It was hard to check in due to interruptions by the their residents.

Nice but it was a bit scary trying to find a restaurant the area. Room was clean and a little like a 1 bedroom apartment.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Parking was underground, which was nice. We liked that there was a bedroom and a living room with a sofa bed.
Breakfast was poor, and the tables were not clean.

Although we didn't use it, the swimming pool seemed to be very good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our room was like a 1 bedroom apartment. The pool was nice.
The ants in the breakfast room
Gary from San Ysidro, CA
July 26, 2014
2.0
Beds
Time for shuttle the front desk lady drove a mini van to pick us up

All the furniture was very used the drawer fronts were all detatched mold in the shower

Solo Traveler
Debrah from Battle Ground, WA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the best thing about this motel is that it has two rooms and a kitchen so a person can have some privacy. plus it has a kitchenette. I have been homeless now for a month and I don't know about anyone else but I'm sick of fast food.
yes some of the staff were rude and that's about it.

it's in a good location and it has underground parking it's definitely worth the money spent. it does have a lot of people in and out but they are respectful to others.

Business Traveler
Clayton from Vancouver, WA
February 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
That the bedroom was separate from the living room
Everything else was poor, cleaning, staff and all the relatives and riffraff. Found drug syringe on the floor of lobby. It was just not clean and the towels were stiff and very small.

Horrible and would not stay again or recommend it to anyone

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from Gresham, OR
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

Well I could not use the WiFi in my room! And I was charged $62 more than what my itinerary stated! And on the last night of my 4 night stay,my car was broken into and attempted to be stolen!! And it was parked inside the underground parking garage that belongs to the hotel!! Awful!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brandie from Gresham, OR
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Moses Lake, WA
December 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
It was set up into three different rooms

You could here other people and the front door when it was closedyou could still see light and the only extra lock was a chain lock . If someone wanted to break in they could with ease

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg