Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
4911 N.E. 82Nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97220
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Sarah from Bellingham, WA
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
There were two rooms in my double queen, not what I normally see but it made it fun. Refrigerator large & functional.
It looked like the ceiling in garage would cave at any moment. The stairs from the garage to the lobby were cement & difficult for my semi-disabled mother. We had to go to the front desk to get TP, Ice bucket & washcloths. Frzn Waffles & cereal=breakfast

No elevator at all & stairs from garage were somewhat challenging/dangerous.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was expecting 2 queen beds in the same room but I was surprised that there was other bedroom for the other bed.
there were some weird people hanging out in the garage basement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OR
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The size of the rooms were comfortable
Almost an hour for our shuttle from the airport in the middle of the night with two small children. Breakfast had no protein and full of gluten with no option of something for someone who is allergic to gluten. Charged $24 parking when advertised free.

Go somewhere else.

Couple
Juan from Salem, OR
November 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price of the hotel.
The towels where not that clean and área not clean enough
Business Traveler
Andrea from Medford, OR
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There was no heater in room. No iron. No plug for bathtub. No shower pressure

Staff was rude at check in and when I asked 4 more blankets because I was cold

Solo Traveler
Terza from Omaha, NE
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
The water pressure and temperature in 2 different rooms didn't work and I had to take a shower in a totally different room. I've haven't been able to talk to the manager yet. I want a refund!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Noelle from Olympia, WA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I like the separate room. This is the 2nd time I stayed with my son. Cheap price and 2 rooms, I have no complaints. We only sleep there but they have the full kitchenette which is handy.
Thin and rough towels. This room did not have chain lock on it; just deadbolt. The last room did have chain which made it safer for my son. Also this one had room phone but last one had phone with no cord. Makes me laugh;)

Small hotel, quiet with lots of available parking in garage. Easy to get in and out of hotel from road.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Horrible and dirty. Felt gross even stepping in.
Towels were dirty with stains, the bed sheets and comforter had stains on it. Cleanliness was horrible, the room was outdated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Just the 2 separate rooms and the price.
When we checked in, we were so disgusted that the room given to us by the front desk clerk was already occupied. The people inside were surprised and mad as well when we just came in to their suite. It's just an embarrassing moment.

After that incident, we complained and they put us into another suite which is I think is smoking because we can still smell cigarette. The room is not cleaned well, and there are no cups, & inadequate bathroom supplies. We just let the night go anyway and left early morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucia from Portland, OR
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing just price
They were infested with ants and tv didnt work moved to different room and it had roaches manager has horrible work ethics she hid from.me when I told her about roaches
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Portland Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg