Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada in Nevada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2345 East Marvel Road
Nevada, MO 64772
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada in Nevada

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nevada
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fordland, MO
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Don from Forney, TX
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
my advertised non-smoking room was ACTUALLY a non-smoking room. smelled fresh and not like smoke.
Exterior door oor at the end of the hall was locked to outside access after 11pm. Had to enter thru the lobby after that time. I understand and appreciate the security measure but would have been nice to have key-card entry after 11pm.

Nice, clean and I would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was nice. The bed was great. A lot of times you get a bed that kills you. This bed wasn't that way.
Can't say there was anything I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The plastic mattress pad made noise every time you move in bed, plus the bed was uncomfortable. Not a good sleep.
Couple
Marjorie from Columbus, GA
November 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
We were greeted with enthusiasm at front desk.
Breakfast was all carbs. Could hear TV in the next room through the night. Had to turn up the fan to cover the sound. Please get a new bedspread. Loud colors--nothing matched.

Will not stay in another Americas Best Value.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Tulsa, OK
November 4, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
location near highway.
Would consider it a one star hotel

Fine clean place to stay for one night.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Papillion, NE
October 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
that I could have gotten it $10 cheaper if I had booked it direct
couldnt get a room on first floor without paying more
Senior Travelers
Gayle from Rogersville, MO
September 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
location, friendly staff

clean room, nice tv, bed ok, but not the best. adequate breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient to Cottey college and people were friendly.
Rooms were clean and fresh, but hallways were either smoky or molding smelling. Breakfast was very sparse. Rollaway bed was unsleepable p ending up with mattress on floor.

For the price and location, it fit our purposes.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
August 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was convenient for where we needed to be in Nevada. Good breakfast. Clean rooms.
Small beds. Outside door.

We used this hotel while moving our daughter into Cottey College down the road. It is overall a nice place- clean, convenient, and not too bad of a price. Check in was easy, desk clerk was very friendly, although they did ask for payment up front (a bit different from other places we have stayed). We were surprised to have to pay an extra $10 for my minor aged daughter. We did not use an extra cot. The one thing I really did not like about this hotel was the room we were given had an inside door to a hallway but also an outside door. They just always make me a little uneasy. The room was clean although small- the bathroom was very small. There was a small fridge and microwave- a nice surprise. Breakfast was good and hot. Biscuits and gravy, make a waffle, boiled eggs, cereal and a variety of Little gem donuts and muffins. Overall not a bad place for a short stay. ...read more

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Nevada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg