Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
155 Shoreline Hwy.
Mill Valley, CA 94941
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley in Mill Valley

# 5 of 6 hotels in Mill Valley
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Cade from Franklin, TN
July 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Awesome rooms
Weird neighbors
Solo Traveler
Eva from Livermore, CA
July 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice,new, clean room. Good coffee in the room. Close to the bus stop.
Far away from the center of town. Front desk is very far from professional. I couldn't use the shower.
James from Milwaukee, WI
June 23, 2017
6.0
The price was right. The bed was extremely comfortable.
Was under construction, the owner is attempting to make improvements. Hard to exit onto the road from hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room decor was super cute!
It's currently under renovation, which is great, but definitely made it awkward. There's no actual lobby at the moment, just a window. Also, the room we were given wasn't ready yet so we had to go back to the window to get switched. It wasnt very clean.
Artur from Trenton, NJ
May 25, 2017
5.0
Location, free parking, internet and satelite tv.
The "staff" at the front desk made me wanna run away. Woman in filthy clothing check us in. We felt like we were checking in in Calcuta and you would have to wipe with your own hand. Not kidding. We just slept there...hardly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuba City, CA
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
proximity to San Francisco, easy freeway access.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
inexpensive, clean, and nice room deco.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
January 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Easy to find
Blankets had stains, desk clerk was not friendly at all. Literally spent 5 seconds to check me in and out. Did not give me a chance to say anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verne, CA
November 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
Only the bed
When my husband and I arrived at the room in which we were to check into (#115). The room was filthy and the floor and comforter has blood old stained blood. The bathroom looked like they hadn't been clean in days. Grossed out.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.