Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley in Mill Valley

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
155 Shoreline Hwy.
Mill Valley, CA 94941
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley in Mill Valley

# 5 of 6 hotels in Mill Valley
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cazadero, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, clean room
no

Nicely done, good location, staff wonderful

Senior Travelers
Charles from Roseville, CA
May 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clase to my required destination
It was fine

It did the job for me. Nothing spectacular but sufficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
its quiet at night .
the room didn't have air-conditioning and was hot during the day until midnight ,i didn't get any rest at all. lighting in the room was busted or non functional.

close to everything !

Group Traveler
Johnny from Old Station, CA
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean and very nice for the price. would definitely stay again if I'm in the area
nothing

large spacious rooms especially for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
February 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very large and the bed was comfortable.
On a busy street

Staff was good, good location for where we wanted to go

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
January 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a big room. a lot of space. Perfect area, for where we had to be.
no

n/a

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, AZ
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
it was located where I needed to be.
This is like the crummy motel that used to cost XXX per nite. Now it's twice as much. Guess that's the way it goes.

no, I am done.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Well located, ample room, and amenities
Very disorganized hotel, they gave our room to another person as we were still there. More about this below.

Absolutely outraged about our stay. On our second night at this hotel, we arrived around 9pm after a very long day working, to find someone else in our room. You can imagine the outrage and surprise when we walked up to our room to see the light and the tv on. The lady at the front desk was apologetic and nothing was taken from our room. She escorted the man to another room, but we had to ask her to clean the room. I have never, ever experienced anything like this, no matter how small the hotel star, something like this should NEVER happen. She blamed it on the cleaning lady. I dont understand how this could have happened. I wanted a refund for at least one night, but since we paid through priceline, she said she could not help us. Totally unprofessional!!!! ...read more

Michael from San Francisco, CA
December 5, 2013
9.0
Location and size of rooms
Coffee machine broken often
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We had a first floor room and was very big and well furnished. Relatively quiet, even being next to the road.
Not much for breakfast, and one has to carry it to their own room.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Mill Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg