Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1020 Southeast Blue Parkway
Lees Summit (Mo), MO 64063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City in Lees Summit

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lees Summit
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsburg, MO
April 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel caught on fire threatened our well being and they did not help with finding us accommodations else where. I will never book with this hotel chain again.
Couple
Gary from Wills Point, TX
March 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Centerview, MO
March 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
The firm bed.
Window did not lock! Was on the 3rd FL. The swing lock on main door didn't lock either! We had a 2 yr. These were major safety issues! Room was very dirty & hair was every where! Wouldn't stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Farmington, MO
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Federal Way, WA
December 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russ from Fort Dodge, IA
October 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
 

 

Solo Traveler
Norman from Orlando, FL
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
ease of in and out and movement in the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
October 20, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Ofallon, MO
October 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
LOCATION
THE SHOWER DOOR WAS SPRUNG (RM221) AND MOLD WAS GROWING ON OUTSIDE OF SHOWER DOOR AROUND BOTTOM OF FRAME.

AFTER CVHECKING INTO HOTEL. WE WERE AWAKENED AT ABOUT 10:30 P.M. BY MAINTENANCE TO CHECK SMOKE ALARM WHICH WAS MISSING A BATTERY AFTER 10 MIN DELAY WHEN MAINTENANCE HAD TO GO GET A BATTERY HE RETURNED AND HE AND FIRE DEPARTMENT LEFT. THE NEXT MORNING I DISCOVERED THE SHOWER SITUATION MENTIONED ABOVE.AFTER RETURNING HOME I SENT A E-MAIL TO THIS HOTEL ABOUT OUR PROBLEMS.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Momence, IL
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I was sitting at the desk and a cockroach ran across desk. The day before I checked out
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Kansas City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.