America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
220 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson in Jackson

# 18 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing really!
Air conditioning was not on in room when we arrived. Place smelled very "smokey" even though we booked a non smoking room. Looked like "2 way" mirror for the headboard. Just a sketchy place for 2 women staying alone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Columbia, MO
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Rooms were terrible. 3 out of 5light bulbs were out. Ceiling vent was out and laying on floor behind toilet. Leaving a big hole in ceiling. Someone left lip gloss stuck between some cushions. Soda machine took my money. Wasn't stocked. NEVER AGAIN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were really nice.
The breakfast was pitiful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, OK
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Toilet in 1st room

Toilet was plugged in 1st room, remote didn't work in 2nd room

Cindy from Mt Vernon, IL
June 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilton from Jackson, TN
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was nice
The hotel was not clean and had been flooded recently there was a old mildew smell which kept me from sleeping
Group Traveler
Melanie from Milwaukee, WI
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was mold in our shower and one of the beds had blood stained sheets. When we complained to the owner's father, we were told that we could just leave and he would return our money. That would have perfect if it wasn't 9PM.

They were unwilling to offer any type of reasonable compromise..... The owner's father was also working the front counter and walking in public common areas BAREFOOT! There were also used mattresses and furniture piled in the hall. Needless to say, the corporate office has a long letter complete with pictures coming.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
price
the hostess was wearing a towel around his lower body when he checked me in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Hill, KY
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
January 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel is located near shopping and dining areas, that was a plus.
The room was clean but it was out dated, cheap. Room was very small.

It wasn't as expected. Though it room was small and out dated, It was clean and I felt safe. Cleanliness and Safety are most important for me. I would stay here again if I had to.

Reviews of America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.