America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson in Jackson

America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
220 Vann Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson in Jackson

# 14 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The beds were really nice.
The breakfast was pitiful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, OK
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Toilet in 1st room

Toilet was plugged in 1st room, remote didn't work in 2nd room

Cindy from Mt Vernon, IL
June 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hilton from Jackson, TN
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff was nice
The hotel was not clean and had been flooded recently there was a old mildew smell which kept me from sleeping
Group Traveler
Melanie from Milwaukee, WI
March 17, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was mold in our shower and one of the beds had blood stained sheets. When we complained to the owner's father, we were told that we could just leave and he would return our money. That would have perfect if it wasn't 9PM.

They were unwilling to offer any type of reasonable compromise..... The owner's father was also working the front counter and walking in public common areas BAREFOOT! There were also used mattresses and furniture piled in the hall. Needless to say, the corporate office has a long letter complete with pictures coming.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
price
the hostess was wearing a towel around his lower body when he checked me in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Hill, KY
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
January 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel is located near shopping and dining areas, that was a plus.
The room was clean but it was out dated, cheap. Room was very small.

It wasn't as expected. Though it room was small and out dated, It was clean and I felt safe. Cleanliness and Safety are most important for me. I would stay here again if I had to.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, TN
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
price
Not really very clean. I left my phone charger and called back asking if i could send money to have it mailed to me, was told no I needed to have it picked up. UPS would not pick up without being packaged. Lost charger due to lack of help.

I left my phone charger and called back asking if i could send money to have it mailed to me, was told no I needed to have it picked up. UPS would not pick up without being packaged. Lost charger due to lack of help. Not very clean...which is important. Dont mind old but clean is not cool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
The room was extremely small, the employees were extremely rude and the continental breakfast was a joke.

This hotel can be seen from the freeway, but it's difficult to get to. It claims to be pet-friendly, but the employees were very rude about allowing our little dog. They charge an extra $15 for the dog and changed our room location (to a very inconvenient location) when we told them we had her with us. There was a very creepy employee who roamed the halls all evening, checking all the doors. Each time my husband left the room that evening (to get ice, or to take the dog for a walk) when he came back he would see this man in the halls, jiggling doorknobs. Ours was jiggled several times during the night, and it was unsettling! The continental breakfast was coffee with dry cereal, dry mini powdered donuts, dry bread for toasting, or watered down waffle batter. We tried to make waffles, but the batter was so thin that there were holes everywhere that should have had indentations, and batter leaked out the sides when you turned the thing. ...read more

Reviews of America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Value Inn And Suites - Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg