Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2205 North Hazel Street
Hope, AR 71801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope in Hope

# 6 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, AR
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
only good thing was that the AC worked,,
no shampoo or conditioner in the room.. had to call down to the front desk to get a hairdryer,, front desk clerk could barely speak english,, SERIOUS case of bedbugs in the room.. had to leave early because of it,,
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Cypress, TX
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location.... By the way my husband stayed there not me.
The lady owner when I check out Sunday morning at 10:40 she was rude and not polite at all her husband was very nice but she wasn't at all, I film drag racing of a living and I only went to that place because of the location and I will never ever go there
Couple
Clint from Ennis, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff. Very courteous and efficient
Kantrell W from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from La Porte, TX
December 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, ME
November 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I am 44 and the bed was older me.
Couple
James from Richmond, IN
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
TV and.beds.bathroom
Couple
Jana from Richardson, TX
June 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was unbelievably clean! kudos to the housekeeping staff. Happy that the nightstands and square table were topped with granite so that we didn't have to worry about rings and scratches. Pretty quiet motel.
I ordered a King bed. When I checked in, they didn't have any! All they had were doubles. This was a surprise getaway to hike in ARK for my new husband. We ended up sleeping in separate beds. Beds were hard as a board. Not happy!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, LA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean! The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goliad, TX
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were friendly, hotel was quiet.
I had a room that opened directly onto the outside of the building. It's the building's design so I can't really complain about that, but worth knowing for folks who consider that a safety issue.

Absolutely satisfied with my experience for the price. Some folks like to complain that a $-- hotel isn't extra fancy, but that's just silly. It had a comfortable bed, friendly staff, hot shower, free wifi, and was blissfully quiet.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.