Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1135 North I-35 East
Desoto, TX 75115
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto in De Soto

# 5 of 5 hotels in De Soto
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ciro from Amarillo, TX
November 30, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
the house keepers use the Leftover soap bars to clean the restroom And they left some in the toilet and it overflow I call maintenance and they send me A plunger saying it was my job to clean and fix toilet that I didn't pay for maintenance to doit.
Breakfast offered was a joke
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, TX
October 31, 2016
8.0
The rooms were better than expected for the price.
Solo Traveler
Rene from San Antonio, TX
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed very comfortable, room climate great, Showered comfortably, towels clean, coffee available, location to everything.
iron had burn marks that rubbed on shirt, ventilation in bathroom not available, musky mildew smell in room, upholstered chair had stains on it. Handicap room was not available when arrived. No one took the liberty to let me know to make other arrangeme
Solo Traveler
L.C. from Niederwald, TX
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Staff unfriendly. Extra charge for early check in even though they said the room was ready. TV reception was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Belleville, IL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Red Oak, TX
June 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was horrible no cable,the rest room had mold,old fixtures shower is horrible
I hated my stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, GA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 23, 2015
1.0
Leaving was the best part! It was not a good experience at all!
Every mistake that could be made, from room type, to letting another guest into the room on me was made! In short, totally unsatisfied!!!!
Senior Travelers
Donald from Laporte, TX
April 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The hotel could use some work ! In the bathroom in our room, the toilet was so low to the floor, looking like they was for kids in a day care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nuttin
Nuttin
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Desoto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.