Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1616 Clovis Avenue
Clovis, CA 93612
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno in Clovis

# 6 of 8 hotels in Clovis
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
swim pool needs attention
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikeville, KY
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large and fit our family of 4 well. It was clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and all of the staff was fantastic. A great value for the price!
Our room had a kitchenette but didn't have any dishes. I was able to borrow some from local friends but I was surprised that the room didn't have any.
Robert from Corona, CA
July 14, 2016
10.0
large clean updated room with a kitchenette. Nice and quiet too.
Group Traveler
Adriana from Vallejo, CA
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
the best hotel ever! definetly coming again with the family had a great room everything was clean and ready when we got there , just excellent place and will recommend :)
Tamara from Clovis, CA
June 27, 2016
7.0
Very nice staff...when first checked in the room was not completely cleaned. Front office took care of right away the weird thing though had to put $100 deposit haven't ever had to do that before thought that was strange but it worked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Rooms have been upgraded in recent years; newer bedding, nice towels, flat screen tv, coffee maker, microwave, fridge, sink, stovetop, microwave, granite counters everywhere & also in the shower. Juice, coffee, pastries and newspaper in am at the lobby.
Everything was very good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernville, CA
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's a little run down, but the rooms were clean and the staff friendly. Great location for our needs.
No
Couple
Jessica from San Diego, CA
March 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
I enjoyed the size of the hotel room
Yes. There were a number of reasons why I did not like this hotel. 1. The concierge made me feel awkward. They weren't as friendly and outgoing as I was hoping. 2. The pool was not opened and there was no jacuzzi (#1 reason why I even booked this hotel!)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Hayward, CA
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
Try ed to give me the wrong room and when I got the right room there were no plates or pots to cook Soni had the full kitchen for no reason
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites-Clovis/Fresno
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.