Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3200 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Fayetteville, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Internet over Wi-Fi was actually the best I have experienced at an hotel at any price level. The hotel offered an exceptionally good room rate yet was close to everything I needed.
Vending machines were limited and dated. Pool was not filled (in July). Towels/washcloths looked old--clean but not fluffy. Some questionable residents (not as bad as at similar hotels in the area). Weak breakfast.

If you are looking for a fancy place, keep on looking. However, if you are looking for an economical room that gives you everything you really need and is super-close to the airport, then this Super 8 fills the bill nicely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
Everything! It was horrible. Disgustingly dirty and the smell was horrific .... Had to go buy candles to try and survive the stay. Dead bug remains left on the wall?!?!!! Socks are black from the dirty carpet. No chain lock... Will never stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Service was good, they were all friendly and warm hearted.
The furniture were TOTALLY bad. The bed hurt my toe and the chair hurt my finger. The toilet shook all the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was nice
The pool wasn't even open, it smelt , it was in a sketchy location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the adaptability and friendliness of the staff.
I didn't like the smell or appearance of the room. Also, the breakfast area didn't look appealing.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Mesa, AZ
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel was filthy, I booked it for a an unexpected layover and ended up leaving that same day and booking a whole new flight. There were stains on the bed, footprints on the floor and looked as though it hadn't been cleaned. Not to mention the odor.
Couple
Mila from Maywood, NJ
May 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was very hard to find parking spot in a hotel parking lot, because it was used as long term parking for airport. Bathroom floor in the room was full of hair, in general room was not cleaned properly. Towels were very old and gray.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsville, VA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the waffles for breakfast
We did not like that the breakfast ended at 9 am and that the room staff did not speak much English, so it was hard to get your needs across.
Couple
Jerry from Ten Mile, TN
April 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable and it was quiet. The shuttle service was friendly and accommodating.
Slight odor in room. No alarm clock. No coffee pot. The continental breakfast was sparse at best and we were the only ones in there. I suppose you get what you pay for but I expected better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location with respect to the airport is great + free shuttle service.
The second room under my reservation didn't have clean sheets - they had to call for new ones and then they only sent the bottom sheet! /The shuttle driver was great. No places to eat close by but did go to Miguels Mexican. It was great!
Reviews of Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.