Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
3200 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Cul De Sac, Sint Maarten (Dutch
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They had shuttle, breakfast and wifi... Just like they advertise. Staff was very friendly
Nothing
Business Traveler
Terrance from Chester, SC
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bad customer service,no hot water,door was hard to open and close,hurt shoulder every time I tried to get in,room service knocking on door before checkout and trying to come on in,loud people !! Never stay here Again!!!!
Couple
John from Randleman, NC
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
They were very prompt in getting to the airport to pick us up.
Our trip involved both planes and trains. They had free shuttle service to and from the airport but not to Amtrak.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I didn't like the unknown man who acted like he wanted to come in my room smh that was scary!!!!!It's no kind of safety fortunately I closed my door just in time.The breakfast was awful so just stay in bed or go to ihop or cracker barrel
Solo Traveler
Pamela from Philadelphia, PA
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location, friendly staff ( front desk clerk )
That they said they had a pool and it wasn't in service
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Fayetteville, NC
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Internet over Wi-Fi was actually the best I have experienced at an hotel at any price level. The hotel offered an exceptionally good room rate yet was close to everything I needed.
Vending machines were limited and dated. Pool was not filled (in July). Towels/washcloths looked old--clean but not fluffy. Some questionable residents (not as bad as at similar hotels in the area). Weak breakfast.

If you are looking for a fancy place, keep on looking. However, if you are looking for an economical room that gives you everything you really need and is super-close to the airport, then this Super 8 fills the bill nicely.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Leaving.
Everything! It was horrible. Disgustingly dirty and the smell was horrific .... Had to go buy candles to try and survive the stay. Dead bug remains left on the wall?!?!!! Socks are black from the dirty carpet. No chain lock... Will never stay there again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Service was good, they were all friendly and warm hearted.
The furniture were TOTALLY bad. The bed hurt my toe and the chair hurt my finger. The toilet shook all the time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
July 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was nice
The pool wasn't even open, it smelt , it was in a sketchy location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the adaptability and friendliness of the staff.
I didn't like the smell or appearance of the room. Also, the breakfast area didn't look appealing.
Reviews of Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.