Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Super 8 Charlotte Airport North Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3200 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Charlotte Airport North in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsville, VA
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the waffles for breakfast
We did not like that the breakfast ended at 9 am and that the room staff did not speak much English, so it was hard to get your needs across.
Couple
Jerry from Ten Mile, TN
April 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable and it was quiet. The shuttle service was friendly and accommodating.
Slight odor in room. No alarm clock. No coffee pot. The continental breakfast was sparse at best and we were the only ones in there. I suppose you get what you pay for but I expected better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location with respect to the airport is great + free shuttle service.
The second room under my reservation didn't have clean sheets - they had to call for new ones and then they only sent the bottom sheet! /The shuttle driver was great. No places to eat close by but did go to Miguels Mexican. It was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean. It smelled nice, clean towels, and very clean bed.
Not really. Was only there for one night.

Because my stay was only one night I wasn't at the hotel for long. When I arrived everyone was very nice and helpful. This isn't a fancy hotel by any means however, the price was great, everything was so clean, and the staff was great. The only complaint I would have is that they didn't really have a contiental breakfast as stated. There was only coffee and juice. I didn't need breakfast so it was okay but anyone counting on it would have been disappointed. They should provide more for their guests or not include it at all. There is a Cracker Barrel right across the street. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivehurst, CA
January 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
Shuttle service fast and bed comfortable and clean
The rooms need updating and repair - mostly cosmetic as everything worked
Couple
Benjamine from Savannah, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
No chain on doortoilet was not bolted down bed was too hardfloor dirtyno flat screen TV
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, NJ
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast was very poor. Cheapo packaged stuff. Had to go elsewhere to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
When we arrived and asked for directions to pool (one of the main reasons for selecting this particular hotel), we were informed pool was closed! Got refund and left.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Myrtle Beach, SC
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Leaving our car there while on vacation with shuttle service to the airport and back. We did not know about this service until we got there. The rate was excellent.
A young lady at the front desk was very hard to understand (her English was poor)

This was a very good deal for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Charlotte Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.