Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City in Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1925 Fremont Drive
Canon City, CO 81212
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City in Canon City

# 5 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice staff upgraded my space as my daughter came up from college I was there for more family then activity but the Royal Gorge was added the construction was challenging in the coming. & going but worked around it Good stay for us !
Just a bit older but clean throughout !
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Denver, CO
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very nice. A little old but clean and service was efficient. ! Construction was a bit of a mess to get in and out . Good stay!
Parking lot had blind spots especially with construction everywhere
Lori from Lake Havasu City, AZ
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the size of the room.
Oh yes. The toilet did not flush properly, the showerhead was ridiculously large and did not fit the tub. There was mold somewhere likely under the sink that we could smell the entire time.

The stairs up to the second floor were metal that have rusted out. A good sandblasting and paint would make a big difference. The walkway on the second floor bounced when you walked on it, it was scary. I will not stay in this motel again, it is not a hotel, it is a motel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
May 29, 2014
8.0
It was quiet. Clean. Staff was great.
The sink leaked. The door chain was falling out of the wall. It was next door to a busy bar.

I have never stayed at a more quiet hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
December 31, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
Highly overpriced for an old, run down motel.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Colorado City, CO
November 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
everything ! !
1] Did not have the reservation. 2] AND charged twice ----Priceline AND hotel 3] Please investigate and return funds ASAP. Thank you.

excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
August 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location only
The hotel clerk when we checked in was very unfriendly. Our room was supposed to be non smoking and it smelled terrible of smoke. The maid service was not that good. No workout room.

A piece of crap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cicero, IL
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
When checking in staff was very friendly, great food at the Mexican restaurant by the lobby.
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the condition of the sleeper sofa, it's arm rest needs to be repaired.

I would definitely stay there again, great location and reasonable price.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg