Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1925 Fremont Drive
Canon City, CO 81212
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City in Canon City

# 7 of 9 hotels in Canon City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joyce from Flint, MI
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I don't know, I didn't check into the room. Had to put a rating in just to submit this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Canon City, CO
September 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location,run down hotel, not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price
No free breakfast or coffee other than the two cups provided in the room.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Huntington Beach, CA
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
clean, comfortable mattress, nice clean bathroom with great towels
old furniture but serveable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auroa, CO
August 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Good location
Hotel is very run down. I felt very un safe. Room had spider webs and bed was horribly uncomfortable. I didn't feel this was worth what i paid. Next time we will stay at a more name brand hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Attached restaurant was superb. Mariachi band friday nights.
Smelled very musty in halls. Luckily not as bad in room. Pool very dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
August 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Seemed clean
Room was small, bathroom small and for a "2 star" the price was not good. The hotel seemed more like a 1 star.
Couple
Valerie from Wichita, KS
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Small bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was easily accessible. Staff tried to make issues right.
Very old hotel, outdated and in poor cleanliness. First room we were given was dirty and dingy and had problems with the toilet running. In second room there was bugs on the bed, smelled like smoke. Poor amenities, did not meet star expectations. We left!
Couple
Pam from Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything we needed was there. The price was great.
Real close to the main road so lots of road noise during the night. Need to put a fan in the bathroom and the a/c is really loud.

The outside door wouldn't close so in the morning was a homeless person sleeping in the hallway begging for money. We went for breakfast and when we got back she was gone.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.