Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1925 Fremont Drive
Canon City, CO 81212
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City in Canon City

# 6 of 7 hotels in Canon City
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ewa Beach, HI
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was easily accessible. Staff tried to make issues right.
Very old hotel, outdated and in poor cleanliness. First room we were given was dirty and dingy and had problems with the toilet running. In second room there was bugs on the bed, smelled like smoke. Poor amenities, did not meet star expectations. We left!
Couple
Pam from Colorado Springs, CO
May 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Everything we needed was there. The price was great.
Real close to the main road so lots of road noise during the night. Need to put a fan in the bathroom and the a/c is really loud.

The outside door wouldn't close so in the morning was a homeless person sleeping in the hallway begging for money. We went for breakfast and when we got back she was gone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Denver, CO
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice staff upgraded my space as my daughter came up from college I was there for more family then activity but the Royal Gorge was added the construction was challenging in the coming. & going but worked around it Good stay for us !
Just a bit older but clean throughout !
Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Denver, CO
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very nice. A little old but clean and service was efficient. ! Construction was a bit of a mess to get in and out . Good stay!
Parking lot had blind spots especially with construction everywhere
Lori from Lake Havasu City, AZ
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the size of the room.
Oh yes. The toilet did not flush properly, the showerhead was ridiculously large and did not fit the tub. There was mold somewhere likely under the sink that we could smell the entire time.

The stairs up to the second floor were metal that have rusted out. A good sandblasting and paint would make a big difference. The walkway on the second floor bounced when you walked on it, it was scary. I will not stay in this motel again, it is not a hotel, it is a motel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
May 29, 2014
8.0
It was quiet. Clean. Staff was great.
The sink leaked. The door chain was falling out of the wall. It was next door to a busy bar.

I have never stayed at a more quiet hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, CO
December 31, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location
Highly overpriced for an old, run down motel.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Colorado City, CO
November 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
everything ! !
1] Did not have the reservation. 2] AND charged twice ----Priceline AND hotel 3] Please investigate and return funds ASAP. Thank you.

excellent

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Canon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.