Motel 6 Bryan TX

Motel 6 Bryan TX

Motel 6 Bryan TX Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
1601 South Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX 77802

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Bryan TX in Bryan

# 9 of 13 hotels in Bryan
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Bryan TX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bryan TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Bryan TX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nederland, TX
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
not one thing
This place was dirty blood on the walls place had just been sprayed down with bug spray so you couldn't even breath in the room random TVs on the floor Ian's a refrigerator out the middle of the floor that had dirty towels all in it this place was bad!
Family Traveling with Teens
Tom from Midland, TX
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
1. The price was nearly in line for its quality for the weekend. 2. I did like its location with respect to the University. 3. It was north of the University, away from the majority of traffic. 4. The room had been fairly well remodeled.
1. The extra TV on the floor. 2. The broken bath door, which had a hole knocked in the front and the door was delaminating. 3. No tissue. 4. No blanket on one bed, no pillow case on the other. 5. No breakfast nor coffee. The pits for a Rodeway Inn.
Couple
Stephanie from Chandler, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cari from Midlothian, TX
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No a damn thing!
room was gross. No light bulbs and electrical outlets didn't work. Rust colored water from faucets. Rips and burn holes in sheets. Shower rod falling off wall. Holes in walls. No ice machine. Never use this place!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
At first, they didn' had the room we actually reserved (one with 3 beds). Then, the room we were given had mold EVERYWHERE. They changed it but the overall quality of the other room was very low (one of the rooms even had a hole in one of the walls. Avoid
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 11, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff is very helpful. Even though we tried/checked 3 different rooms. he managed to put us in a nicer and acceptable room. The hotel is still very close to Texas A&M where we had an event to attend.
The 2nd room that we tried/checked, the AC is broke/not functioning. The 3rd one, there's no electricity/lights in the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Chelsea from Spring, TX
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff were understanding and courteous
Literally everything else. I did not stay there at all and I tried to get a refund but I could not
Solo Traveler
Samuel from Duncanville, TX
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Murlidhar from Leon Valley, TX
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
noisy and old
Solo Traveler
Carole from Mount Venron, MO
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The motel room was awful. Curtains stapled together, smelled strongly of smoke for a non smoking room and had mice in my room. Was charged a extra night after check out.
Reviews of Motel 6 Bryan TX
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Bryan TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.