Rodeway Inn Bryan

Rodeway Inn Bryan

Rodeway Inn Bryan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1601 South Texas Avenue
Bryan, TX 77802
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Bryan in Bryan

# 8 of 11 hotels in Bryan
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Bryan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bryan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Bryan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Grapevine, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
did not like at all!!!
Hair on pillow case!Roaches in Bathroom!No door handle on bathroom door!Dead bolt lock missing from entrance door!Tv was not functionig!Did not feel safe upon arrival,pople out drinking in balcony!
Solo Traveler
Cindy from Sachse, TX
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
absolutley nothing! This hotel doesn't even deserve 1 star
Handed key to occupied rm 106 at 11:30 pm, got new key to 108, no lights. Got key to 112. Roaches, wall molding ripped, beer can behind toilet, toilet won't flush, no soap. Desk gave next guest in line key to my room. Front desk indifferent & rude.
Couple
Cletus from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
clerk was very nice
first room air did not work raoches given new room remote didn't work plug on lamp had been cut off floors were filthy had to request them to be sweept
Group Traveler
Dennis from San Antonio, TX
April 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The worse and nastiest place i ever stayed. No pillow cases sheetrick fslling. Etc
Uts easuer to say ut was a dump. Dudnt like anything about it

Nithing to tell. I would be emvarrasef to even refer tjis place to anyone

Couple
Dayne from San Antonio, TX
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was smelly & bathroom was horrible.
BathroomBlanket on bed
Business Traveler
Morgan from Norman, OK
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location, being close to Texas A&M, was very nice.
Our first room's TV just didn't work. Then an outlet completely came out of the wall. Stale smell on bed and pillows.

Very low-rate hotel. But it got the job done, honestly. Yeah, it isn't the nicest at all but if you're staying one night - it can suffice.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Coppell, TX
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Got was surprisingly quiet and the front desk personnel were very nice.It personally would give it another star!
N/A
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 14, 2014
1.0
Close to college.
No hot water for showers.no rob to hang clothes in closet. Food left in microwave. Toilet paper holder lying behind toilet. Some of the lights did not work.

I would not stay in the rooms that face the road because I was told these rooms are always having hot water issues because of the laundry . I am thinking about disputing my charges due ti no hot water.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The girl at the counter when I checked in was nice.
The fact that they have no security and theres constucttion workers that are staying there causing havoc and doing drugs and getting drunk. Throwing stuff at the walls yelling and loud music

I had to be slamming the door so it would lock. The housekeepers don't make sure the door is properly closed I left in the am came back in the pm the door was open the housekeeper never looked it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pharr, TX
July 25, 2014
1.0
Nothing. Did not stay because the smell was so bad.
The room was awful.

I would never stay there.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Bryan
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Bryan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.