Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1505 Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 7 of 33 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Canovanas, PR
January 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price and location.
For business travel is best not to spend too much.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Storrs, CT
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Night clerk was very curt
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelican Rapids, MN
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location & cost
not really
Couple
Vern from Minot, ND
January 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
the breakfast was awesome
Yes the room was to small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argusville, ND
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast check-in, nice staff, good clean room for the price (included a fridge and microwave), and a breakfast. Above all it was reasonably priced! We had a good experience - will definitely stay again.
Couple
Karley from Grassy Butte, ND
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoy getting a room at this hotel every time I stay in Bismarck. It is cheap, clean, and right next to the interstate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclaughlin, SD
November 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was fairly quiet.
FREE WIFI not provided. When we couldn't access a connection on a laptop, tablet or cell phone, the unsympathetic desk clerk suggested we call the TA# for assistance, but every time we called, it went to a busy signal until we gave up. Very disappointed!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fingal, ND
November 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
location was great. Nice breakfast. Our king bed was very comfortable
When we got there they were going to give us a queen bed, normally no big deal, but the bed was awful, so I requested a king room and they did switch us and then it was fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapwallopen, PA
November 12, 2015
10.0
Its all good.
Nicotine smell in bathroom.
Couple
Wallace from Bismarck, ND
October 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a great value for the price, clean, comfortable , friendly staff and good breakfast. Actually a real surprise for low cost.
nothing
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.