Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1505 Interchange Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck in Bismarck

# 5 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Original room reeked of dog pee. Requested to be moved. Moved into a much smaller room. Not sure how this could be a 2 star hotel. Maybe cuz of the breakfast?
Couple
Carrie from Jamestown, ND
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location quiet even though close to freeway
Room was stuffy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, ND
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The thing l didn't like is we had are 5year old daughter with us and we were above the office. The front desk called us and said are daughter was making to much noise but all she was doing was moving around the room. Not advisable to take your kids there
Business Traveler
Mark from Mineola, TX
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was extremely good value for money. Clean room, friendly staff and a great hot or cold breakfast. Two thumbs up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, ND
December 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, the room was perfect for what I needed, the price was very reasonable, and the cleanliness of the room was satisfactory.
There was some confusion when I added a night onto my stay, they were not able to produce the receipt for the first part of my stay (which I needed, as it was a business trip), and the breakfast spread left something to be desired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Watford City, ND
December 9, 2014
2.0
Water w fruit slices in it
First room had broken drain. Second room very cold and smelled like old cigarettes. Burn marks in drawers and broken picture frame.
Business Traveler
Rodger from Minneapolis, MN
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexander, ND
November 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Well located and it has a fair room rate for its conveniences.
No sound insulation. You can hear everything through the walls and celling above, which is extremely annoying. Door has an inch gap underneath and you'll also hear anything that goes on in the hall.

That was a business trip and I just stayed there for about 16 hours. If I had to stay longer than that, I'd ask for a different room.

Business Traveler
Mark from Mineola, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were fantastic
liked it all

Staff do over and above to make you welcome

Solo Traveler
L from Rochester, MN
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg