Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1003 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 4 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Edmond, OK
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Second stay here, wasn't nearly as good as the first stay but I will stay here again.
Room smelled funny, stayed 4 nights and somehow was unable to ever change to another room.
Business Traveler
Brandon from Edmond, OK
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is better than what should be expected for a cheap, one star hotel. The room was clean, it is quiet, shower got hot very quickly, and the bed was comfortable. If you expect the 4 seasons for --- bucks a night good luck.
Nothing
Couple
Joseph from Wayne, OK
August 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room reservations where not found, room was small for the price and have no fridge or microwave. Bed was cheap service was poor. Will not be back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very neat, tidy hotel with friendly staff and nice room. Really appreciated the dryer, since everything I had was wet from riding through tropical depression Bill.
The washer didn't work. I didn't need it, but it should work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atoka, OK
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
When i got there my room was ready.the ac was already own..the manger had my key ready. .the shower was excellent. .the bed was comfortable. It was a very nice stay
I did not care for the soap..other than that it was good
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Newalla, OK
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the room and how clean it was. They provided a self-service breakfast and stocked it with a variety of items. I stayed 3 nights and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Brett from Keller, TX
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The advertised fold out couch bed was a 2X6 pad on a window seat on top of the air conditioner. Though clean, there were many things broken and missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Madison, AL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Basically, a hotel room. I saw "suites" and expected at least a frig in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great..quiet and affordable quality!
Nothing that I did not like!
Solo Traveler
John from Eufaula, OK
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the setting of the room and the quietness of the guests.
There was some dust in the light right above the head of the bed. I felt as if it was going to fall on my face throughout the night.

This hotel is lovely. The guests and employees are very respectable.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.