Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1003 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 2 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Garland, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff, hot breakfast¿¿¿
I liked every thing about the stay. Thanks for providing quality with value!!
Business Traveler
Lorri from Marlow, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location
Room very small.

Its clean and bed was comfy. Not bad for a quick business trip. No frills.

Business Traveler
Linda from Okmulgee, OK
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to the hospital as a traveler nurse, can eat breakfast before going to work 12 hours and having to go find something to eat.
No, love all the staff

The staff treat us like family

Verified Hotel Guest from Cashion, OK
May 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Covington, KY
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
price
no

When I arrived, they had assigned me to a single Queen room. But I had booked a 2 Queen room. When I showed them the reservation, they changed my room and apologized for the mistake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Polly from Skiatook, OK
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
My bid was accepted on Priceline when we arrived at this hotel, they didn't give us the rooms we requested and forced us to pay more to stay. Reservations could not be cancelled. Breakfast consisted of frozen biscuits frozen sausage. Gravy cold

Because of unplugged crockpot. Not enough towels in rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, KS
March 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The hallways smelled of cig smoke. The pillows were flat.The breakfast was terrible.

We stayed here 2 other times .We will not be staying again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing fancy. Simple and clean. Price was competitive for the accomodations.

If you are looking for a clean, functional hotel room without the frills, this works fine. The continental breakfast was just as good as any other low-mid priced motel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Sheets, pillowcases, and towels were filthy- likely unlaundered. Blood and feces were on the toilet seat. Mold was on a/c vent and in bathroom. There was a broken fluorescent bulb above the bed.

The rooms were filthy. Despite a paper seal on the toilet claiming that it had been sanitized, what appeared to be blood and feces remained on the toilet seat. Hair was in the shower. Mold was growing on the wall in the bathroom and on the vents of the a/c unit. There was a broken fluorescent bulb above the bed. The sheets, pillowcases, and towels were filthy; they obviously hadn't been laundered properly or at all. There was sometimes a refrigerator in the room when there was one promised, but not always, and at least once, that refrigerator didn't actually cool. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were very comfy, man working front counter was very nice and helpful
Carpet could stand to be replaces in hallways

Good hotel. Close to middle of town so it's easy to get to a bunch of places rather quickly. Carpet in hallways needs replaced soon, but I'm not bothered by those things as I'm not sleeping on the carpet. Beds were nice!

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg