Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1003 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 4 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristy from Newalla, OK
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with the room and how clean it was. They provided a self-service breakfast and stocked it with a variety of items. I stayed 3 nights and I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Brett from Keller, TX
April 4, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The advertised fold out couch bed was a 2X6 pad on a window seat on top of the air conditioner. Though clean, there were many things broken and missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Madison, AL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Basically, a hotel room. I saw "suites" and expected at least a frig in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was great..quiet and affordable quality!
Nothing that I did not like!
Solo Traveler
John from Eufaula, OK
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the setting of the room and the quietness of the guests.
There was some dust in the light right above the head of the bed. I felt as if it was going to fall on my face throughout the night.

This hotel is lovely. The guests and employees are very respectable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean nice comfortable bed
Noise level from hall way
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
room was to small for a couple and a pet the free hot breakfast had frozen eggs & sausage you had to heat up yourself.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a good location and the staff were friendly. I also liked the variety of food on the breakfast buffet.
The tv was at a really awkward angle, the door didn't go all the way to the floor so you could see movement in the hallway, and a bug ran across the bathroom floor in the middle of the night.

This hotel is a budget hotel. There were the very basic amenities available. Do not expect flat screen televisions and name brand soaps and shampoo in the bathroom. The room was small, the decor aging and a bit worn, but it was clean and a good price. I felt safe during my stay and the location was quiet. There was free parking and a pretty nice buffet in the morning, with waffles, biscuits, eggs, etc. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Garland, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff, hot breakfast¿¿¿
I liked every thing about the stay. Thanks for providing quality with value!!
Business Traveler
Lorri from Marlow, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location
Room very small.

Its clean and bed was comfy. Not bad for a quick business trip. No frills.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.