Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1003 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 4 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
June 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
This THE best hotel to stay in for an economy hotel!
No
Couple
Jimmy from Denison, TX
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly....
Latisha from Thomas, OK
April 23, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Claremore, OK
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
No
Business Traveler
Samantha from Hominy, OK
February 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! The check in was quick and the employees were very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
January 20, 2016
10.0
I stay at America's Best when I visit Ada. This was my third stay. I've never had a problem. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. Will continue to stay here. Keep up the good work.
I have nothing bad to say about America's Best.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Oklahoma City, OK
December 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
To much traffic I got woke up several times in the night. By other people being loud in the hall way. And slamming doors. I got woke up several time during the nigt. I thought it was never going to be quit.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Plato, MO
December 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Shower was high and strong.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was very clean .
About 10 p.m my first night . Well it ended up smelling like marijuana some all down halls my room I have three kids so I was pretty upset I told the gentleman at front desk he said he it was normal and just spray febeze so that was the worst part.
Scott from Spokane, WA
November 2, 2015
6.0
Clean good shower decent breakfast
You can hear the TV on in the next room. Also people on the floor above. Noisy but what do you expect in a 1 star hotel
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.