Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1003 Lonnie Abbott Boulevard
Ada, OK 74820
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada in Ada

# 2 of 6 hotels in Ada
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
room was to small for a couple and a pet the free hot breakfast had frozen eggs & sausage you had to heat up yourself.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was in a good location and the staff were friendly. I also liked the variety of food on the breakfast buffet.
The tv was at a really awkward angle, the door didn't go all the way to the floor so you could see movement in the hallway, and a bug ran across the bathroom floor in the middle of the night.

This hotel is a budget hotel. There were the very basic amenities available. Do not expect flat screen televisions and name brand soaps and shampoo in the bathroom. The room was small, the decor aging and a bit worn, but it was clean and a good price. I felt safe during my stay and the location was quiet. There was free parking and a pretty nice buffet in the morning, with waffles, biscuits, eggs, etc. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Garland, TX
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff, hot breakfast¿¿¿
I liked every thing about the stay. Thanks for providing quality with value!!
Business Traveler
Lorri from Marlow, OK
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location
Room very small.

Its clean and bed was comfy. Not bad for a quick business trip. No frills.

Business Traveler
Linda from Okmulgee, OK
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very close to the hospital as a traveler nurse, can eat breakfast before going to work 12 hours and having to go find something to eat.
No, love all the staff

The staff treat us like family

Verified Hotel Guest from Cashion, OK
May 5, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Covington, KY
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
price
no

When I arrived, they had assigned me to a single Queen room. But I had booked a 2 Queen room. When I showed them the reservation, they changed my room and apologized for the mistake.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Polly from Skiatook, OK
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
My bid was accepted on Priceline when we arrived at this hotel, they didn't give us the rooms we requested and forced us to pay more to stay. Reservations could not be cancelled. Breakfast consisted of frozen biscuits frozen sausage. Gravy cold

Because of unplugged crockpot. Not enough towels in rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, KS
March 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
The hallways smelled of cig smoke. The pillows were flat.The breakfast was terrible.

We stayed here 2 other times .We will not be staying again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, KS
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing fancy. Simple and clean. Price was competitive for the accomodations.

If you are looking for a clean, functional hotel room without the frills, this works fine. The continental breakfast was just as good as any other low-mid priced motel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Ada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg