Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko

Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko

Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1415 East Central Boulevard
Anadarko, OK 73005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko in Anadarko

# 1 of 3 hotels in Anadarko
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Santa Rosa Beach, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was neat and tidy, and my grandchildren thoroughly enjoyed the pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newalla, OK
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The wall and ceilings are paper thin. Ceilings in rooms were flaking down onto furniture. TV outdated.

TV outdated, made it hard to watch clearly. No coffee pot in room. We had a suite, I was horrified by the furniture it was gross looking and very uncomfortable. Bathrooms were both not as clean as they should have been.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
close to highway
washing machine was out of order, soda machine was out of order, corridors and stairways were dark and unlit
Family Traveling with Teens
Stacy from Arlington, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Large hole in shower floor covered up with tub mat, mattress way worn out, toilet not secured. toilet lid broken and glued back together.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
November 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location.
No coffee maker. Had to go outside and into the restaurant for coffee. Ice maker in restaurant and didn't find until the next morning.

Best in Andadarko. So if you want to stay in this town you stay here,

Couple
Leo from Stilwell, OK
June 3, 2012
Couple
3.0
Restaurant is always great.
Front Desk personnel
was rude to at least 3 different customers, and yelling outside my room at 6am at a customer.

Great food at restaurant, decent room at motel. I won't stay here again after my experience with the Front Desk personnel. I had stayed there for years, though only recently using price line.

Senior Travelers
Vera from Coolidge, AZ
March 22, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
I didn't like it.
The room I requested was not available! I also had to climb stairs, which I am not capable of doing!

I would not stay in this place again!

Solo Traveler
Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Moderate price.
Flies and dead roaches(at least they were dead).
Solo Traveler
John from Hensley,AR
March 23, 2009
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean room no bugs.
Bed too hard and no elevator no coffee in room.

OK place to stop. Clean room, hard bed, hot shower. Nice people.

Couple
John from Las Vegas,NV
March 3, 2009
Couple
8.0
The staff are friendly and easily to get along with.
Garbage disposal are pretty closed to the room.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Anadarko
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.