Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas

Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas

Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
4005 Beltline Road
Addison, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gustavo from Addison, TX
May 21, 2016
1.0
The location
I was very disappointed. No Internet, no TV, no wifi. Horrible breakfast. I wish I can get my money back!!!
Charles from Arlington, TX
May 11, 2016
9.0
Cable TV WiFi Comfortable Bed Nice bathroom Nice big modern room
Electric cord prongs tended to fall out of wall socket plugs No HBO or Showtime Too far from Richardson, TX Too expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sultan, WA
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Had call to my room from people trying to rent rooms and from guest that said they had no power again. Interesting to say the least.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
May 8, 2016
8.0
No breakfast
Solo Traveler
Robert from The Colony, TX
April 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roman from Kansas City, MO
April 5, 2016
2.0
Location is about the only thing positive to say about this hotel.
Let me makebit a little easier by making a list. Roaches Holes all over on walls and carpet Stains on carpet, linens, and towels (went out and bought my own towels and sheets from local Walmart) Water never got hot No water pressure and didn't drai
Couple
Luis from Arlington, TX
March 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price, is very good, and the attention at the front desk is nice,
THe remodeling materials at the corredor insisde the Hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
January 27, 2016
8.0
The room was very clean
A little noisey in the hallway at night.
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn - Addison/Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.