Rodeway Inn - Perry

Rodeway Inn - Perry

Rodeway Inn - Perry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
110 Perimeter Road
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn - Perry in Perry

# 5 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn - Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn - Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Boaz, AL
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to alot of places
Even tho smoking room still stale smelling
Couple
Kathryn from Coupeville, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good price and location. Nice people.
The smell - our non-smoking room smelled like old cigarettes and cleaning products. The sheets were washed with a strong smelling detergent. The smoke detector needed a new battery, and had been removed from the wall unsuccessfully, so it still beeped.

Definitely cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Couple
Donna from Winter Haven, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful.
Everything was good.
John from Roswell, GA
March 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Bedford, IN
June 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to where we wanted to be
Walk in price was less than Priceline price. Plus, found for less on other booking websites but Priceline would not adjust.

Average for low price type hotel. Staff was nice, room was "old". Location was convenient.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE LOCATION WAS THE BEST CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND MY DESTINATION.
SOME OUTSIDE NOISE DURING THE NIGHT.

ITS LOCATION WAS THE BEST FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY.IT WAS CLEANER THAN I WAS EXPECTING WHICH WAS A PLUS FOR ME.OVERALL NOT A BAD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY PER NIGHT.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was better than other hotels at this price.

For the price this was an excellent place.

Group Traveler
James from Cleveland, OH
October 16, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0

I spend five days at the America's Best Inn in Perry,Ga, accompanied by my elderly mother who was visiting friends and distant relatives in central Georgia. The room was clean, but old and a bit tired in appearance. It was nice to have a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. The bed was reasonably comfortable and the air-conditioner worked very well. The hotel is just a couple of traffic lights from I-75, which made for convenient access. We did not partake of the breakfast provided in the hotel's common area. I only had limited contact with the front desk staff, who were polite and professional each time. The housekeepers were very nice and did a great job with the room, however, the bath fitter type bathtub/shower inserts could use a thorough cleaning with a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. Overall, it was a nice stay, but next time I would like to stay in a better grade of hotel.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, GA
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location

It is a little dated, but good for the price. It was a bed for a night - we didn't need anything fancy. The beds were clean, shower worked, and the baseball game game in clear. No complaints.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn - Perry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.