Rodeway Inn - Perry

Rodeway Inn - Perry

Rodeway Inn - Perry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
110 Perimeter Road
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn - Perry in Perry

# 5 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn - Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn - Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keisha from Trion, GA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel had a really bad smell. We requested a non smoking room, but clearly it had been smoked in. We were not at all happy with out stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 7, 2016
9.0
Location, Friendly Staff & Breakfast
No
Couple
Tara from Boaz, AL
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient to alot of places
Even tho smoking room still stale smelling
Couple
Kathryn from Coupeville, WA
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good price and location. Nice people.
The smell - our non-smoking room smelled like old cigarettes and cleaning products. The sheets were washed with a strong smelling detergent. The smoke detector needed a new battery, and had been removed from the wall unsuccessfully, so it still beeped.

Definitely cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Couple
Donna from Winter Haven, FL
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, staff friendly and helpful.
Everything was good.
John from Roswell, GA
March 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Bedford, IN
June 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to where we wanted to be
Walk in price was less than Priceline price. Plus, found for less on other booking websites but Priceline would not adjust.

Average for low price type hotel. Staff was nice, room was "old". Location was convenient.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE LOCATION WAS THE BEST CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND MY DESTINATION.
SOME OUTSIDE NOISE DURING THE NIGHT.

ITS LOCATION WAS THE BEST FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY.IT WAS CLEANER THAN I WAS EXPECTING WHICH WAS A PLUS FOR ME.OVERALL NOT A BAD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY PER NIGHT.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was better than other hotels at this price.

For the price this was an excellent place.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn - Perry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn - Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.