Americas Best Inns Perry

Americas Best Inns Perry in Perry

Americas Best Inns Perry

Americas Best Inns Perry Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
110 Perimeter Road
Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Inns Perry in Perry

# 4 of 19 hotels in Perry
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Inns Perry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Inns Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Inns Perry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Roswell, GA
March 3, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Bedford, IN
June 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to where we wanted to be
Walk in price was less than Priceline price. Plus, found for less on other booking websites but Priceline would not adjust.

Average for low price type hotel. Staff was nice, room was "old". Location was convenient.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
January 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE LOCATION WAS THE BEST CLOSE TO RESTAURANTS AND MY DESTINATION.
SOME OUTSIDE NOISE DURING THE NIGHT.

ITS LOCATION WAS THE BEST FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY.IT WAS CLEANER THAN I WAS EXPECTING WHICH WAS A PLUS FOR ME.OVERALL NOT A BAD HOTEL FOR THE PRICE YOU PAY PER NIGHT.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was better than other hotels at this price.

For the price this was an excellent place.

Group Traveler
James from Cleveland, OH
October 16, 2012
Group Traveler
5.0

I spend five days at the America's Best Inn in Perry,Ga, accompanied by my elderly mother who was visiting friends and distant relatives in central Georgia. The room was clean, but old and a bit tired in appearance. It was nice to have a mini-fridge and microwave in the room. The bed was reasonably comfortable and the air-conditioner worked very well. The hotel is just a couple of traffic lights from I-75, which made for convenient access. We did not partake of the breakfast provided in the hotel's common area. I only had limited contact with the front desk staff, who were polite and professional each time. The housekeepers were very nice and did a great job with the room, however, the bath fitter type bathtub/shower inserts could use a thorough cleaning with a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. Overall, it was a nice stay, but next time I would like to stay in a better grade of hotel.
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, GA
October 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location

It is a little dated, but good for the price. It was a bed for a night - we didn't need anything fancy. The beds were clean, shower worked, and the baseball game game in clear. No complaints.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Land O Lakes, FL
July 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient and a great location.
The area to walk dogs had lots of holes in the ground which could create injuries if not careful.

The staff here is great, they also offer a nice little breakfast early enough for our needs. It starts at 6:15 and the coffee here is much better than any other hotel I've stayed at. It is also pet friendly.

Rita from Lafayette, TN
May 6, 2012
3.0
After we got to the motel it was located in a good place close to food, shopping, etc.
Beds, & the fact they had a swimming pool, & it was not open. The weather was right for it to be open.

I was upset they had not open there pool. The beds were very uncomfortable. The motel was not real close to the Interstate.

Couple
Michael from Milner, GA
February 6, 2012
Couple
1.0
I did not like this hotel at all.
I did not like this hotel at all. There was not one good thing about the stay.

Very dated not comfortable at all. One of the worse stays I have ever had at a hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Inns Perry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Inns Perry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg