Budgetel Cartersville

Budgetel Cartersville

Budgetel Cartersville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
35 Carson Loop Nw
Cartersville, GA 30121

Hotel Guest Rating for Budgetel Cartersville in Cartersville

# 9 of 14 hotels in Cartersville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budgetel Cartersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budgetel Cartersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Raleigh, NC
August 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room was spacious
Pool filled with pondwater, stained linens, gross microwave, broken WiFi, no towels in the room....a few things unmentionable on a nice family website.
Solo Traveler
Emily from Columbus, OH
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The sheets and towels were clean. I locked myself out of my room at 6:30am, and someone was able to promptly assist me.
When I was locked out and went to request a new key, they did not ask for or check any sort of verification. I could have been anybody. The room was clean *enough*, i.e. the sheets were clean, and I was only there to sleep so that was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
That was the nastiest hotel I think I've ever stayed in. Dead bugs all over floor, bathroom was nasty, sheets didn't appear to be clean.
Business Traveler
Jon from Swanton, OH
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Comfortable room
No elevator had to go up 1 1/2 flight of stairs. I have knee problems and that was very difficult.
Business Traveler
Terry from Hopkinsville, KY
November 15, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
NOT MUCH WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL
DOORS LOCKING WAS NOT WORKING RIGHT BEDS VERY HARD TRASH IN BATHROOM AREA NOT CLEAN STAINS ON BED BAD AREA OF TOWN -

OUR COMPANY BOOKS THU PRICELINE.COM ALL THE TIME AND WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR A GOOD DEAL. WHAT I FOUND FOR THIS HOTEL IS NOT WHAT I READ ONLINE. VERY BAD AREA, MISC ITEMS WRONG WITH THE HOTEL. I AM NOT ONE TO LEAVE A BAD REP FOR A BUSINESS BECAUSE I WOULD NOT LIKE ONE MYSELF BUT FOR THIS HOTEL I WAS NOT HAPPY AT ALL...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taryn from Rockvale, TN
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly/ The shower was awesome which I did not expect in a 1 star hotel. Great water pressure - plenty of hot water. Room was well sized.
No
Couple
Julie from Ellijay, GA
August 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great price.
Great possibilities for this site are not being utlized.

Don't be decieved by first impression! Clean room, friendly staff and great price more than make up for any lack of fancy upgrades. Very family friendly pool and play area.

Business Traveler
Earl from Huntington, WV
August 8, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
the pool seemed to be clean.
almost everything.

Poor service. Owner was extreamly rude and she was not kid freindly at all. Had only 1 continental breakfast out of the 2 days i stayed. Lucky there was a Mc Donalds down the street for some milk and cereal for my son.

Business Traveler
Andi from Dresden, TN
July 19, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
The pool was nice
no iron or ironing board in the room

This hotel was very outdated and trashy. The "manage" was extremely rude. The pool was nice. There was not an iron or ironing board or hair dryer in the room. There was also no phone in the room. The towels were very rough. My vehicle was broken into and my GPS was stolen. Someone reported that my vehicle door was open for several hours and the person at the front desk did not even try to locate me. I will never stay at there again. ...read more

Couple
Donnie from Troy, AL
July 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
It was old, dirty, we felt unsafe

would NEVER stay here again and would recommend it be bulldozed to the ground

Reviews of Budgetel Cartersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Cartersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.