America's Best Inn & Suites

America's Best Inn & Suites in Lakeland

America's Best Inn & Suites

America's Best Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
508 East Memorial Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33801

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Inn & Suites in Lakeland

# 19 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rick from Alton, IL
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Area was not secure. Was scarred to stay there so we left and did not stay. The money to stay there was not worth the worry of our lives or vehicle.

Bad location and not secure. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Couple
Lindsay from Monroe, CT
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0

The name had changed since we booked so when our gps said we were at our destination, we were a bit confused. Not a great place but acceptable. During Sun n Fun some places will only rent for the full week.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Sundre, Canada
April 14, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Beds were very dated
The one room had a terrible smell with urine on toilet and prositutes in parking lot .This hotel is maybe a1 star

This was in a seedy part of town pimps etc.

Business Traveler
Alberto from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
It was the nastiest filthiest place I have ever stayed in. I can't believe I paid what I paid for this dump.

disgusting... totally disgusting!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms and facilities were old and tired but clean. No smell - I had trouble with the A/C - manager noticed the noise, changed it out within 15 minutes. Staff helpful - location was excellent - would stay again.
Couple
Wayne from Port Charlotte, FL
March 12, 2013
Couple
1.0
LEAVING
THE FILTH

REcycled bedding patron to patron fillthy!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, FL
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
When I left.
No remote-door lock did not work-sounds from road all night-sheets had holes in them-cockroaches. Need I continue?

Get more expensive hotel and pray it's better than this one.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Kissimmee, FL
January 22, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Rooms nit clean had to change rooms two times wont stay there ever again
Poor on every level will never stay there ever again

Roaches everywhere getto hotel

Couple
Don from Tuson, AZ
April 5, 2012
Couple
2.0
Nothing
It was poor location, dirty, roaches, no hair dryer, no iron, no remote for thr TV

Bad, would not recommend anyone stay there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Jupiter, FL
February 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
Dirty, felt unsafe, could not call front desk or 911 from room without paying extra, broken AC.

First impression was bad. The place was dirty in a bad neighborhood. The AC worked when we first checked in, but before bed, the AC would not turn on. I tried to call the front desk but the phone was dead. I used my cell phone to call the front desk and was told I had to pay to have the phone turned on even to call the front desk or 911. Was told there was nothing they could do about the AC until morning. I was not offered a different room. Water temperature fluctuations made a shower unbearable. Very dissatisfied!
...read more

Reviews of America's Best Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg