America's Best Inn & Suites

America's Best Inn & Suites

America's Best Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
508 East Memorial Boulevard
Lakeland, FL 33801

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Inn & Suites in Lakeland

# 21 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Office staff was nice. A plug in was available for my car.
When water was turned on bugs came out of sink, geckos climbing up the walks INSIDE if the room. Furniture was old and wore out.
Couple
Teresa from Palm Bay, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was the most disgusting place I have ever been in and we did not stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I did not like it
Unprofessional staff, vagrants outside my door and around the property, unclean room and an unpleasant area of town
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel is located in a bad area the beds where dirty they dont have wifi nor irons

I was very disappointed with this hotel I checked out the next day.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
not clean and drug traffic all night
not clean and drug traffic all night
Couple
Rick from Alton, IL
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Area was not secure. Was scarred to stay there so we left and did not stay. The money to stay there was not worth the worry of our lives or vehicle.

Bad location and not secure. I would not recommend this place to anyone.

Couple
Lindsay from Monroe, CT
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0

The name had changed since we booked so when our gps said we were at our destination, we were a bit confused. Not a great place but acceptable. During Sun n Fun some places will only rent for the full week.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Sundre, Canada
April 14, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Beds were very dated
The one room had a terrible smell with urine on toilet and prositutes in parking lot .This hotel is maybe a1 star

This was in a seedy part of town pimps etc.

Business Traveler
Alberto from Orlando, FL
April 10, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
It was the nastiest filthiest place I have ever stayed in. I can't believe I paid what I paid for this dump.

disgusting... totally disgusting!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Rooms and facilities were old and tired but clean. No smell - I had trouble with the A/C - manager noticed the noise, changed it out within 15 minutes. Staff helpful - location was excellent - would stay again.
Reviews of America's Best Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.