America's Best Inn Burns

America's Best Inn Burns in Burns

America's Best Inn Burns

America's Best Inn Burns Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
999 Oregon Avenue
Burns, OR 97720

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Inn Burns in Burns

# 1 of 2 hotels in Burns
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Inn Burns
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Inn Burns

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dea from Albany, OR
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Person working you could understand no language barrier. She was very nice and had a since of humor. I would stay again.
No
Couple
Mike from West Haven, UT
May 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Easy to find
Hard uncomfortable beds, rude office personal, bad breakfast

Breakfast consisted of packaged Danish and bad coffee

Solo Traveler
Candy from Springfield, OR
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's close to my son
Considering The check in clerk was rude and def not sociable at all! I request that I can check in early cause I'm come from Springfield Oregon for my sons visit! In the past have had no problems til this visit.

Beds are TOO HARD !

Senior Travelers
Robert from Boise, ID
April 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet, close to McDonald's. Near center of town. Continental breakfast was fairly decent.
Had to take an upstairs room even though we arrived at 4 PM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It felt clean and the staff was relatively friendly. I liked that they had an air purifier in the room
The decor was very outdated, and the bed was horrible. Felt like sleeping on a lightly padded box spring.
Business Traveler
Leroy from La Center, WA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
THE ONLY COMPLAIN I WOULD HAVE IS, IT WOULD BE NICE TO HAVE A HOT DISH TO GO WITH THE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
Couple
Jennifer from Bend, OR
July 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
Beds were comfortable

Hotel was perfect for the location and the time we spent there!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
July 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a nice, clean, modest place to stay. The staff was friendly and rooms tidy.

We stopped for a single overnight on the way to Steen's Mountain at this Inn and I don't think we could have asked for anything better! This Inn was clean, quiet, tidy, and completely updated for a very small town in Central Oregon. The beds were also comfortable and the air conditioning made the high dessert temps very easy to handle. We departed the next morning well rested and ready for another great travel experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cove, OR
December 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast selection was very disappointing. I noticed AFTER sleeping in the bed that the blanket on my bed was dirty.
Elaina from Montague, CA
October 24, 2012
4.0
A) They don't allow pets, but there is no way to know that from the description. My cats had to stay in the car for the night. B)The overnight attendant is lazy.

The morning we were leaving, I thought my key card stopped working because the back door card reader didn't respond when I ran the card. I walk all the way around to the front lobby, in the freezing dark morning, and rang for the attendant who called from her TV room "We don't open until 6" but she came out, listened to me explain my key card wasn't working, and said, "The door is unlocked." I expressed shock and she said, "I always unlock the back door in the morning." My two unexpressed reactions were "How the hell was I supposed to know that?" and "You UNLOCK the back door early every morning and then hide in your TV room? What's wrong with this security picture??" I presume it is so she doesn't have to deal with people whose key card stops working. Guess I got her karma on that one. ...read more

Reviews of America's Best Inn Burns
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Burns
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Burns
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Burns
dg