America's Best Inn Antigo

America's Best Inn Antigo

America's Best Inn Antigo Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
525 Memory Lane
Antigo, WI 54409

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Inn Antigo in Antigo

# 3 of 4 hotels in Antigo
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Inn Antigo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Antigo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Inn Antigo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Spalding, MI
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Rooms very clean.
If I had to find something that needs improvement, I would suggest getting bigger cereal bowls for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 19, 2016
6.0
Good breakfast
The ad said microwave and fridge and there wasn't one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Reedsburg, WI
February 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was not ready at 7pm when we tried to check in, was told hotel was booked full,Still was not ready at 8:30pm. Front desk staff was wearing a sweat pants and no shoes(very unprofessional attire) finally left at 9pm to find other accommodations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, WI
November 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room and the hotel overall was clean.
The room was not ready when we arrived. Almost late for scheduled date because of this. Electrical issue with room and had to get another when we came back. Came back and room card system didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, WI
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
the employees
got to room and smoke detector was beeping the battery was going dead. The room door stuck and the one window was broken. Oh and worst thing was the bed was rock hard and feet were higher than your head when laying down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, WI
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
August 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location to the events we were attending.
The room was not what was described on the website. The bed was very uncomfortable. We were not told in advance that our room was next to the pool. The chlorine smell was strong in the room until I got used to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roberts, WI
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
POOL AREA AND HOT TUB WERE CLEAN AND WARM

I HAD STAYED IN THIS HOTEL BEFORE AND WAS NOT IMPRESSED.THE HOTEL HAS DONE A COMPLETE TURN AROUND.THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN.ENTIRE HOTEL HAS BEEN CLEANED AND PAINTED.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL I YOU WANT TO SAVE SOME MONEY .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedsburg, WI
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Allen from Two Rivers, WI
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of America's Best Inn Antigo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Antigo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.