America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs

America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs in Altamonte Springs

America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs

America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
235 South Wymore Road
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Hotel Guest Rating for America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs in Altamonte Springs

# 11 of 11 hotels in Altamonte Springs
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Thonotosassa, FL
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
What a dump!
i wish i could upload the pics I took...i think the most cockroaches I counted at 1 time was 5 or 6. fire detector busted & falling off the wall, paint and hunks of sheetrock missing from wall, rusted fridge, hoodlums n parking lot, etc. you get the idea
Couple
Thomas from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
the pool
toilet did not flush, when called no maintenance around, roaches, new room given but asked them at 4pm told them we would be back around 10pm no one at desk. 1am knock on door told us new room was ready, breakfast was not what was advertised

there was coffee, muffins, cereal, really bad not even hot water, needs quite a bit of work paint peeling all over the place, I usually read revues so this was my fault but we took it without reading cause our friends were up the street Tom Caruso

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourme, FL
June 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing
what was stated as amenities were not available. There was no clock, phone, 6 channels on the t.v., wifi, iron or ironing board. The room was beyond worn and had cigarette burns in the comforter as well as on the furniture, and the curtains were torn.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I have 5 weeks of trips to the area coming up and am planning on staying at another hotel. The Employees didn't seem to know what was going on. I tried to get an early check it and it took 5 calls and 5 hours of waiting to be told that I would not be able to. When I checked out, the gentleman behind the counter continued his phone conversation and paid little attention to me. But the room condition and Lack of Offered amenities was the biggest disappointment. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from Davenport, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location close to mall. Pool was nice and heated.
Was dirty and run down . Bathroom ceiling moldy. Refrigerator was rusty. Table was broken around edges. Pillows when took of the cases were yellow and gross. Room smelled really bad

I know I only paid a little but this hotel needs major rehab. Free breakfast was muffins and toast and cereal not to appetizing

Solo Traveler
Genie from Fern Park, FL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
I checked into my room opened up the drawer and found drug popenehernalia I set my drink down on the night table an out come a bunch of cockroaches crawling all over everything I immediately asked for a different room no cockroaches. Never stay again.

Disgusting. wouldn't give me my money back

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
ItWasDirty, RunDown,StaffWasTerrible.ItSeemedUnsafeToo. WeLeftBecauseWeDidn'tWantToSleepThere. ThereWereRoachesToo.
IThinkYouShouldn'tOfferRoomsForThisHotel.

WeLeftBecauseItWasHorrible. Dirty,Buggy,TerribleAtmosphere,AndInDisrepair. DontDoIt!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Medhat from Gainesville, FL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was awesome and the price is non beatable! very good deal, I will tell me friends about it and I will consider America's Best Inn in all my reservations in the future.
The lady at the front desk at 1:30pm and left by 3:00pm was horrible! has no courtesy at all! me and my son were completely exhausted form a long trip driving and she did not let us check in till 3:00 and there were 30 rooms available, totally inhuman!

Very good location, front desk assistants needs to be replaced with more courteous and more experienced staff. There are a lot of maintenance work need to be done especially the ice machines, almost all of them are old and not working!! otherwise, this was an awesome place.

Couple
Lee from Orlando, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vidalina from Ocala, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Anthony from Jacksonville, FL
April 28, 2014
1.0
It was the worst hotel I ever stayed at,never again will I stay there the workers is very rude and dont try to make the situation better
I had to switch rooms 4 times in one hour,the first room air didn't work,the second,no wifi,the third one spider under the pillow,4 one toilet broke,then the check in person told me go somewhere else because you get what you pay for,what I expect

Its the worst place I ever stayed and idont recommend no one to say there

Reviews of America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the America's Best Inn Altamonte Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg