Quality Hotel Americana Nogales

Quality Hotel Americana Nogales

Quality Hotel Americana Nogales Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
639 North Grand Avenue
Nogales, AZ 85621

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Hotel Americana Nogales in Nogales

# 4 of 6 hotels in Nogales
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Hotel Americana Nogales
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Americana Nogales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Hotel Americana Nogales

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Hermosillo, Mexico
November 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
M from St Victor, Canada
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet room, great breakfast, friendly staff, good WiFi
I had to dig deep for this... the fridge froze my food!
Couple
Marcus from Yuma, AZ
September 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast. Large rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, WA
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Breakfast and large rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Corona, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was clean, bed was fair in softness, bath room was clean, organized and water pressure was awesome, it also had parking spaces for my car, and it was near the Mexican Border.
Air conditioning takes a long time to cool the room, it only has one elevator at lobby if your room is at 2nd floor and all the way in the back you have a long way to walk with luggage. They do have stair way its convenient if you don't have big luggage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was blown away by this hotel. Only a 2-star but it felt like 3 stars! Great staff, clean, nice room, nice bathroom, great breakfast. I'll definitely be staying here in the future when I'm in Nogales.
Absolutely my only complaint is that they had mixed ham into the eggs, making for a very sad vegetarian. But there were lots of other breakfast options to choose from.
Business Traveler
Gary from Gilbert, AZ
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Not the best part of town. Park at your own risk is what the sign says.
Couple
John from Rio Rico, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
In a town with so so hotels, this one is very nice. Must have been the nicest in town many years ago. I will return for sure.
Business Traveler
Jean from San Antonio, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location from work was convenient.
Two treadmills & neither worked plus no other exercise equipment.
Couple
Flora P from Obregon, Mexico
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Hotel Americana Nogales
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Hotel Americana Nogales
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.