American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City in Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
4810 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for American Quality Lodge Panama City in Panama City

# 24 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Quality Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Quality Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tawana from Edwardsville, AL
June 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good for our purpose
Some activity by people staying there was strange. People leaving and coming all night long and hanging outside of rooms. Kind of thuggish. Wouldn't stay there with children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanett, AL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was absolutely NOTHING to recommend this hotel. Not the staff who looked and acted like they were all on drugs and certainly not ther clientele.
As far as cleanliness goes, this hotel and staff members would get a minus zero. You need to re-name this cockroach motel

I can tell you I would not recommend this motel to anybody, not even anyone I did not like.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is in a bad state the wife and I were offered drugs 3 times before we reached our room, we sat down and decided to go somewhere else left after 15 minutes and staff did not offer refund but it was ok to just be out of there

Is a section 8 housing project

Group Traveler
Jamie from Orlando, FL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was nothing to like best about this motel. I don't know why they even call it a hotel.
It was dirty the locks barely keep the doors closed Prostitutes, drug dealers, and crazy people stay at this hotel It's the lowest of the low No iron, dirty towels, and stinks Pot holes in the parking lot Police patrol ever night for suspicious acti

It's not worth---
I wish I could get my money back If they did an inspection on this property, it'll probably be condemned It's a run down hotel that looks like a motel Their front desk can't help you with anything They don't even have business cards, so it was hard trying to find out the address This was the worse hotel experience ever They didn't even know which rooms had which size bed. I asked for two queens and I got two doubles. I will never ever recommend this hotel to my worst enemy. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
October 2, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
Duct tape on the bath tube,paint falling off the walls, and the drug deal I saw outside my room

?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, AL
August 9, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
There were bugs!! One of the beds didn't even have a fitted sheet on it.. loud neighbors.. was suppose to have a hair dryer but did not.. was suppose to have wifi but they only had it in the lobby or game room!

It was horrible and I will never stay there again and would NOT refer a friend!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helensia from Prattville, AL
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Checking out
Didn't even have carpet on the floor, ice machine broken, and laundry out of order

A waste of money

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Everything, the room was awful, beds lumpy, TV volume was stuck at one level, it was a box TV with turn dials,I felt like I was going to be robbed at any moment, we got out of there at daylight.. I left my shampoo and called the hotel and got no answer at

Its awful never take your family there, I ...know I won't ever again

Reviews of American Quality Lodge Panama City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg