American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
4810 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for American Quality Lodge Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Quality Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Quality Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charline from Mobile, AL
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The environment was hostile grounds were un kept. I didn't feel safe.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Smiths Station, AL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
People staying there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Montgomery, AL
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No washcloths when u poor water down the sink next to the stove it backs up into the bathroom sink very nasty. The parking lot is terrible full of pot holes they charge for ice and there is no coffee maker in your room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Sheets were lean water was hot
Bad location, dog swimming in pool, vomit on sidewalk, sprinkler sprayed front door for hours, soaked room carpet, microwave broken, people walking on roof, curtains dirty
Couple
Cheryl from Tunnel Hill, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was terribly rude.The hotel is not what it shows to be 1 towel for 3 days no air wouldn't return our money. They ran our credit card the day before we was to be there. I would not recommend this place to noone. Not kid friendly nor family.
Couple
Oscar from Sarasota, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Nasty trashy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancyandrobbie from Moreland, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved it it was so nice and the staff was sweet
the bathrooms was not to clean

the pool was cool

Solo Traveler
Juan from Mcminnville, TN
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betsy from Kissimmee, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was close to the college my daughter is attending.
It was a big gap under the door, it looked like an run down extended stay /hotel not appealing to the eye
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
very noisy unclean hotel and poor service
Reviews of American Quality Lodge Panama City
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.