American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.0/10
4810 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for American Quality Lodge Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Quality Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Quality Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Chiefland, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was very dirty smelled like cigarettes and bedsheets had hair on them and room service said they had no.more sheets

Had trouble checking in and the room was filthy sheets had hair on them so we asked for room service to come change the sheets and clean the hair of the sheets and the hair of the bathroom floor the front desk told me there isn't nothing they can do till the next day..and are key cards didn't work every time we left the room we had to walk up to the front desk and ask them to re program are key cards...we had 2 people in are room and only one towel and one wash cloth we asked for more they said they didn't have any extra at the moment..we also had 2 beds with only one wore out stained pillow per bed...this was by far the dirtiest nasty place I have ever stayed in my life...any questions feel free to.call.me ---- ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
May 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Very nasty room.
Room had a bad smell, bugs and dirt on the beds and floor.
Couple
Michal from Cantre, AL
April 28, 2015
Couple
2.0
I felt totally mislead. The hotel was run down looking and nothing like the photos I saw online.I felt over charged for the quality of the room. and while the room was clean it was not what i was expecting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Carrollton, GA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Did not like anything here. Did not get the rooms we were sold . We wanted 2 rooms with double beds side by side. Got rooms with 1 king in each room on opposite sides of motel , even though they were 6 rooms with double beds between us.
Rooms were Dirty, dirt in bed, baths not clean, rooms smelled really bad, air did not work in 1 room. 1 lamp out of 4 worked in 1 room. People hanging out side drinking , using drugs, cussing all night long. Did not feel safe here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nathan from Holiday, FL
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the simple fact that it was close that's about it.
it was not the cleanest shape The Doors did not seal had to brace a chair against it for safety. Was on the end could hear everybody arriving and leaving. multiple fights in the parking lot leaving to staying awake until 5 a.m. in the morning every night
Group Traveler
Anthony from Angola, IN
March 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
This hotel had cockroaches, and they would not refund my money!! Needless to say we had to stay somewhere else and pay another hotel fee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
I liked the price.
You could smell the old stentch of smoke before opening the door. The door had a no smoking sign on it as well. Had to buy febreeze. The air conditioner unit was so loud couldn't sleep through it. The pool area looks absolutely nothing like the picture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was very rude. Couldn't get clean towels when asked. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Decatur, GA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel had mold all over the room

Nasty, mold infested, drug deals and prositutes hanging out on the outside. Staff with deity clothes was horrible looks nothing like the pictures

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrayville, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
absolutely nothing!
Disgustingly dirty, room and parking lot and grounds. Room door was all rusted on the bottom and there was a gap of over an inch on the bottom. Clientele appeared a bit "shady"..I think they rented the rooms by the hour.

Stood in the room for about 10 seconds, turned and walked out..so nasty. Had booked room for 2 nights, got refund for one night.

Reviews of American Quality Lodge Panama City
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.