American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City

American Quality Lodge Panama City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
4810 W. Highway 98
Panama City, FL 32401

Hotel Guest Rating for American Quality Lodge Panama City in Panama City

See Most Popular hotels in Panama City
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Quality Lodge Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Quality Lodge Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Marys, GA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Sheets were lean water was hot
Bad location, dog swimming in pool, vomit on sidewalk, sprinkler sprayed front door for hours, soaked room carpet, microwave broken, people walking on roof, curtains dirty
Couple
Cheryl from Tunnel Hill, GA
July 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff was terribly rude.The hotel is not what it shows to be 1 towel for 3 days no air wouldn't return our money. They ran our credit card the day before we was to be there. I would not recommend this place to noone. Not kid friendly nor family.
Couple
Oscar from Sarasota, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Nasty trashy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancyandrobbie from Moreland, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved it it was so nice and the staff was sweet
the bathrooms was not to clean

the pool was cool

Solo Traveler
Juan from Mcminnville, TN
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Betsy from Kissimmee, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
That it was close to the college my daughter is attending.
It was a big gap under the door, it looked like an run down extended stay /hotel not appealing to the eye
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
June 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
very noisy unclean hotel and poor service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elba, AL
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly, and did everything they could to make sure our vacation was all we had hoped for. The room was cleaner than some 3 and 4 star hotels I have stayed in! Will definitely be back!!
The area at night time does seem a little shady, but we had absolutely no problem with anyone messing with us or our belongings!!
Solo Traveler
Steven from Birmingham, AL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Dirty sheets, maid stole my shampoo, change, and bottled water.
Couple
Daniel from Chiefland, FL
May 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing it was very dirty smelled like cigarettes and bedsheets had hair on them and room service said they had no.more sheets

Had trouble checking in and the room was filthy sheets had hair on them so we asked for room service to come change the sheets and clean the hair of the sheets and the hair of the bathroom floor the front desk told me there isn't nothing they can do till the next day..and are key cards didn't work every time we left the room we had to walk up to the front desk and ask them to re program are key cards...we had 2 people in are room and only one towel and one wash cloth we asked for more they said they didn't have any extra at the moment..we also had 2 beds with only one wore out stained pillow per bed...this was by far the dirtiest nasty place I have ever stayed in my life...any questions feel free to.call.me ---- ...read more

Reviews of American Quality Lodge Panama City
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Quality Lodge Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.