American Inn & RV Park

American Inn & RV Park

American Inn & RV Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9307 Highway 6
Meridian, TX 76665

Hotel Guest Rating for American Inn & RV Park in Meridian

# 1 of 1 hotels in Meridian
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Inn & RV Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the American Inn & RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Inn & RV Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was a fridge and microwave. The pillows were nice.
The bathroom was not dirty but they seem to have done poor patch jobs. The blankets were u comfortable and scratchy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockwall, TX
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location/convenience. The hotel was well-kept, needs some updating.
Mattress was pretty hard, needs to be updated a bit.
Couple
Ronnie from Midland, TX
September 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Rooms were clean and air conditioner worked well.. Appeared to have been recently remodeled. Nice Quiet place to stay.
Looked like new mattresses on the bed which was great but everytime you moved or changed positions the mattresses made a popping noise which was annoying.
Couple
James from Burleson, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Had difficulty communicating with manager on duty.
Couple
Mary from Calimesa, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Missie from Ganado, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Calimesa, CA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Calimesa, CA
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Dayton, TX
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean, the water pressure was great and it was located by a grocery store, a subway and a restaurant. WiFi was fast and there was a microwave in the room. It was great for what I needed since I wasn't in it to anything but shower and sleep.
There isn't a coffee pot in the room, the TV is small, the shower head came up to my chin so I had to lean down to wash my hair and the fridge in the room didn't work.

When I went to turn on the air conditioner at 11:30 the second night,it didn't work but the staff was right on it trying to get it fixed. When it turned out to be the receptacle they gave me the key to the next room to sleep and I was able to keep my original room so there wasn't any inconvenience with moving.

Reviews of American Inn & RV Park
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Inn & RV Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Meridian
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.