American Eagle Inn Fayetteville

American Eagle Inn Fayetteville

American Eagle Inn Fayetteville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
333 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Hotel Guest Rating for American Eagle Inn Fayetteville in Fayetteville

See Most Popular hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
American Eagle Inn Fayetteville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the American Eagle Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the American Eagle Inn Fayetteville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Camas, WA
January 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was close to downtown
There were a lot of poor/homeless people in the area.
Solo Traveler
Kayla from Norwalk, CT
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean and when I book there were no extra payments
It only smelled liked smoke
Business Traveler
Ernie from Norwalk, CT
October 31, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Not very much
Dirty sheets stains on mattres room strange Oder
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope Mills, NC
January 8, 2016
5.0
It was close to the town
Homeless men walk about the property day and night. I only leave the room for food once per day, in the evenings. The microwave doesn't work properly. The phone in the room didn't have a phone cord, so I had to use my mobile to call front desk.
Couple
Robert from St Pete, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING Horrible location Hotel was being painted Bed was very old and uncomfortable Manager was not very polite

Would NEVER GO BACK

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I never had this kind of experience in all my life. Bedding was so dirty...can't explain it. Owners were not bothered about. Told them everything. Suggest everyone not to go there. Even Bathroom taps were not in working conditions.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Close to megabus stop
Spiders in room. Brown water from shower. Dirty and used sheets. Old and used coffee filter in coffee machine. Drug dealer in parking.
Couple
Amber from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
The male attendant who checked me into the hotel was very nice and polite. The hotel was close to where I needed to get to.
The woman who was at the front desk when I asked for another blanket was rude. The room was freezing when I got there and it took 3 hours for the wall unit to heat the room. And a drug deal went down in the parking lot right after I got there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Nyack, NY
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Smell dirt class of people hang outside hotel at 4:00 am

Terrible place never stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel is inexpensive and has both Microwave and refrigerator in the room. The rooms are very clean and downtown is just 2 minutes drive.
Everything was nice about this hotel specially for the price per room.

The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and well lit. The AC was making a little noise but we had experienced the same noise level in other 3-4 stars hotels also. It's very near to downtown and every room had microwave and refrigerator.

Reviews of American Eagle Inn Fayetteville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the American Eagle Inn Fayetteville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.