Ambassador Inn Lafayette

Ambassador Inn Lafayette

Ambassador Inn Lafayette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
220 Ambassador Caffery Parkway
Lafayette, LA 70583

Hotel Guest Rating for Ambassador Inn Lafayette in Scott

# 4 of 7 hotels in Scott
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ambassador Inn Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ambassador Inn Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ambassador Inn Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was holes in the comforter and sheets on the bed, hair on the floor in the bathroom, and blood on the knob to adjust the air conditioner in the room. There was not much of a selection for breakfast either. Definitely won't stay there again.
Angela from Lafayette, LA
January 2, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brennan from Spring, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff clean room
Group Traveler
Patrick from Calhoun, LA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was close to the interstate and to the location we were visiting
The air-conditioners were turned completely off so the room was unbearably warm for several hourws after we checked in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
December 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was clean and close to the highway
microwave and fridge did not work right
Couple
Demarcus from Lafayette, LA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked it cause it was quite
Housekeeping keep knocking on the door

It's a great hotel

Solo Traveler
Priscilla from Youngsville, LA
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very rude owner!

Definitely not recommend nor stay again. Owner was so rude! She went as far as following to my room to "see" if I smoked in there b/c I decided not to stay there a second night! Really? I wouldn't smoke in my own house, much less a hotel room! She could also work on her "english"!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
May 1, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
We got a good price and it was clean.
Shoddy new construction, no pool.

We were satisfied with our experience. We got a good price and the hotel was clean. Very simple, no pool.. Staff was courteous, yet not effusive.

Chrystal from Lafayette, LA
April 26, 2013
3.0
Not much
Room had a smell like sewage. .. toliet doesnt flush well... room key countinuely stopped working.. they had no top lock on the door ... also I was screamed at by man.. so I will not be returning. Thank u. A refund would be nice
Couple
Heather from Breaux Bridge, LA
July 8, 2012
Couple
4.0
Staff was very rude and the halls smelled really bad.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Ambassador Inn Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ambassador Inn Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.