The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
535 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Holly, MI
February 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful all around
No
Couple
Tiffany from New Orleans, LA
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
This hotel is really cool and stylish, with a warehouse vibe. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. I booked it for my husband's birthday, so it was a special occasion, but I didn't feel like the staff was very friendly or cared about my stay.
The room looked different compared to the photos of what I thought I was booking, for example, I thought it had an exposed brick wall and it was plain. The window view was of a wall, & there was a lot of vacancy so I don't know why I got such a bad view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
There was nothing beautiful place and friendly staff.
Couple
Jason from Morgan City, LA
January 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Temple, TX
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
the hardwood floors were awesome and the overhead shower was amazing.
wasn't a fan of the bed pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Very cool and chic, bar was great, a lot of style, very nice concierge
The gap between the room exterior door and the hallway was over an inch, letting in all conversation, staff walkie-talkie chatter, and general noise when we tried to sleep. Simple thing that was highly irritating.
Couple
Timothy from Metairie, LA
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
January 2, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
There was bedbugs
Couple
Zeba from Houston, TX
December 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
small rooms
rude staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
December 27, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and great staff
Pet friendly. Had to move rooms due to constant noisy dog. Staff handled well but could keep us from staying there in the future.
Reviews of The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 136 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the The Old No. 77 Hotel, A Provenance Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.