Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20 West Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Kinzie Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kinzie Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kinzie Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rachel from Clive, IA
June 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Berrien Center, MI
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
location to everything that we wanted to do.
Front desk felt business like with the desks - not so welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
January 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice overall experience
Nope
Couple
Craig from Woodstock, IL
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great . The floor by floor buffet was unique and works ! We would stay there again .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
October 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the free continental breakfast in the morning. Grabbed a tray that was in the room and filled up on coffee, juice, yogurt, and fruit.
The robes were stained and therefore, unwearable.

The rooms were clean and neatly decorated. I really liked the map of Chicago on the wall. The hotel was in a great location and easy to get everywhere downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice room, nice view. Lounge with complimentary afternoon appetizers. Delicious infused water daily.
Continental breakfast was a big let down, and zero options for room service breakfast make a huge impact on how I felt about this hotel. They really need a toaster and some hot food options. Unable to use Chromecast device.

Nice hotel, but for the price, would likely chose somewhere where hot breakfast is available.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the large restroom and extremely comfortable bed.
Would like a larger lobby to linger
Couple
Pamela from Mooresille, IN
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness were perfect. Bellmen fantastic! They were able to give us directions we needed for restaurants and shopping and were very friendly. Room was fine, breakfast nice and very convenient.
We were under the impression we'd receive free cocktail during "manager's reception", but were charged for them. Also, only a few desserts out, not the charcuterie described at check-in. Not a deal breaker, just don't advertise it that way.

Would definitely return. It was exactly what we need for a day or two in the city!

Couple
Chad from Pierceton, IN
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
walking distance to everything, staff very friendly and helpful
are room had no view but the alley way dirty and every mouring trash dumpsters being dumped and the noise from it.

can get anywhere from here by a short walk, parking was not a problem with in and out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's proximity to the House of Blues, where we attended a concert.
The price of a room is out of my usual budget.

No.

Reviews of Kinzie Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 23 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.