Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel in Chicago

Kinzie Hotel

Kinzie Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
20 West Kinzie Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Kinzie Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kinzie Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kinzie Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Loretta from Belleville, IL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff was WONDERFUL! Our room was great. very modern and spacious. We walked everywhere. Cocktails were nice too!
breakfast didnt start till seven and we had to be at meeting at seven so we did not get to eat.
Couple
Rodney from Brisbane, Australia
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent, cost was excellent, staff was great
Not really cannot be happier

Just very happy about cost location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorr, MI
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed that the breakfast was on our individual floor)
We found someone elses socks under our bed.

It was a nice hotel and located in a good area. I would stay here again)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lori from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location nice place
Not a visible valet parked own car

Right in the heart of fantastic restaurants

Solo Traveler
Terrence from Vancouver, Canada
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, Staff helpfulness, Cleanliness
Not a fault of the hotel but I paid priceline extra to ensure I recieved a 2 bed suite. A single bed suite was presented upon checkin which wasn't a big deal. it would be ideal if priceline could refund me the difference.

Amazing location in the center of the city. Staff were excellent in giving reccomendaitons and helping me through my first time in Chicago. Room was awesome. Dual showerheads were a nice touch. I'd stay there again, it was a great visit.

Debra from Peoria, IL
August 23, 2013
8.0
They changed the room from 2 beds to 1. Had to argue with check in to get the 2 beds I reserved.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
July 17, 2013
5.0
Location was the only thing that was good about this place.
could have been cleaner.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapella, IL
June 1, 2013
8.0
The staff was excellent, very nice and helpful. The hotel is located in a very busy area. Only drawback might be parking as it is very expensive and limited. There are great places to eat within walking distance and complimentary bar and breakfast.
The view from the window overlooked a parking lot, and parking is expensive.

Use travel deals and feel gree to ask the front desk to help book attractions for the city as they can get you good discounts.

Couple
Giovannia from Waterloo, IA
January 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The modern flair, quality toiletry items, the aroma therapy smell throughout the hotel. The breakfast being on tour same floor is a double plus.
Room service could've been a bit later, being in the heart of downtown, for convience.

Overall, the expierence was great. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this is the first that I had read carpet treatment for the price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to feel special.

Reviews of Kinzie Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kinzie Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg